Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(96) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5199
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Terri Klisiak review for Black Devil Tattoo
Terri Klisiak on Facebook

4 years ago

06/23/2018, 10:19 AM
I had only an idea of what I wanted for a remembrance tattoo to honor my daughter. Dave was able to see in my mind and create exactly what I was looking for. He is an amazing artist
Samantha Rae Gibson review for Black Devil Tattoo
Samantha Rae Gibson on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2018, 04:00 AM
Dave is my forever tattoo guy now. The most patient person I ever met, super chill and made me feel very comfortable for sitting this for 5 hours!� he really cares about his work and his clients! I'm in love with my new piece. Can't wait to come back in July to finish!�
Brandon Arena review for Black Devil Tattoo
Brandon Arena on Facebook

4 years ago

05/31/2018, 12:32 PM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Justin Ward review for Black Devil Tattoo
Justin Ward on Facebook

4 years ago

05/26/2018, 09:29 AM
Satisfaction, Guaranteed
Jackie Fosnaugh review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jackie Fosnaugh on Facebook

4 years ago

05/25/2018, 02:57 AM
Dawn Rainwater Ogrentz review for Black Devil Tattoo
Dawn Rainwater Ogrentz on Facebook

4 years ago

05/21/2018, 10:58 AM
Couldn’t imagine getting work done anywhere else. �
Kandy Stobaugh-Dry review for Black Devil Tattoo
Kandy Stobaugh-Dry on Facebook

4 years ago

05/17/2018, 10:39 AM
I want a shout to Eric. I was here from Texas he did 3 beautiful tattoos and one was a cover up. This guy is awesome and sweet as can be. If you want a great tattoo you know were to go. 😍😍😍😍
Tony N Beth Perez review for Black Devil Tattoo
Tony N Beth Perez on Facebook

4 years ago

04/07/2018, 05:07 AM
Bernedette Koonce review for Black Devil Tattoo
Bernedette Koonce on Facebook

4 years ago

03/08/2018, 08:35 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.