Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
225 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(96) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
225 reviews
5200
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Holly Bright- Carter review for Black Devil Tattoo
Holly Bright- Carter on Facebook

4 years ago

02/07/2018, 03:54 AM
Eric did an amazing job on my "memorial tattoo" for my mom! He texted me his sketch and was eager to please. Great atmosphere & would definitely recommend to all my friends!!
Cindy Lou Scudder review for Black Devil Tattoo
Cindy Lou Scudder on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 04:20 AM
Kimberlee Tidd review for Black Devil Tattoo
Kimberlee Tidd on Facebook

4 years ago

12/06/2017, 00:14 AM
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Julianne Lynne review for Black Devil Tattoo
Julianne Lynne on Facebook

5 years ago

11/06/2017, 08:13 AM
I went there very nervous to get a tattoo and Dave calmed my nerves. He did such an amazing job and I love it! I will be back.
Roscoe Montgomery review for Black Devil Tattoo
Roscoe Montgomery on Facebook

5 years ago

10/30/2017, 05:27 AM
I got some ink done by Luke when he was here in Australia. My favourite piece on me. If i am ever in Indiana, Black Devil will be my first port of call
Eric Neyhart review for Black Devil Tattoo
Eric Neyhart on Facebook

5 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:16 AM
Quality work and always a fun time to be in the shop. The entire crew will make you feel like they’ve known you for years and are masters of their craft. Will always come to this shop.
Tara Cuff Jablonski review for Black Devil Tattoo
Tara Cuff Jablonski on Facebook

5 years ago

10/15/2017, 09:27 AM
Luke is a great artist! I can't wait to get my next tattoo!!
Justin Akin review for Black Devil Tattoo
Justin Akin on Facebook

5 years ago

10/14/2017, 12:06 PM
Dave took a idea in my head and made a awesome tattoo out of just a few words. This was my first one defiantly wont be my last.
Evalena Voss review for Black Devil Tattoo
Evalena Voss on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 10:10 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.