Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(96) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5199
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Armin Maksumic review for Black Devil Tattoo
Armin Maksumic on Facebook

3 years ago

02/27/2019, 12:08 PM
I got an amazing tattoo from Lucas. I had a blast! 10/10 would recommend
Jolene Mae Forsell review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jolene Mae Forsell on Facebook

3 years ago

01/17/2019, 03:25 AM
Dave did my Groot "My storys not over" Tattoo and i love it. They are all down to earth and treat u as Family. highly recommended
Spring Korth review for Black Devil Tattoo
Spring Korth on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 09:26 AM
Decided on a last minute tattoo, while waiting for my son to get his, Dave Did an AMAZING job. The letter K, never looked so beautiful.....he also took the extra time and fixed one of my past tattoos! I appreciate the time he took and the conversation to make me feel more at ease! Recommend a 100%
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Michelle Romano review for Black Devil Tattoo
Michelle Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 07:02 AM
Thank you Dave! You did an amazing job on my sons first tattoo!
Jen Harwood review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jen Harwood on Facebook

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 04:34 AM
Dave took a vague idea I had for a tattoo and exceeded my expectations. He has an amazing talent.
Gabby Josleyn review for Black Devil Tattoo
Gabby Josleyn on Facebook

4 years ago

08/13/2018, 14:27 PM
The best in the region! Dave T. created the elephant piece on my arm. Still obsessed and get compliments all the time! I always refer people to Dave and Black Devil Tattoo! 🤘
Jacob Lindahl review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jacob Lindahl on Facebook

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 03:06 AM
Eric did an incredible job with my tattoo! The shop is extremely clean, the artists are all very friendly, and I could not be happier with the end result. Definitely will be going back for a third tattoo!
Cherie Barron review for Black Devil Tattoo
Cherie Barron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 11:09 AM
Eric is amazing, he did my mom, me and my daughter yesterday!! He gave us more then we wanted!! They all turned out so good!! We are all so happy!! Eric is the best!! The shop is spotless and a very friendly atmosphere!! I’d recommend this shop and Eric, he is so talented!! Thanks again Eric, you are the best!!!
Kimberly Depew-Niezgoda review for Black Devil Tattoo
Kimberly Depew-Niezgoda on Facebook

4 years ago

07/21/2018, 04:12 AM
Awesome first experience planning my next one!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.