Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
224 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(165) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609
5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282
5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410
4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(96) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
224 reviews
5199
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Susie Riffe Messmaker review for Black Devil Tattoo
Susie Riffe Messmaker on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2017, 02:32 AM
I got my 1st tattoo there a few months ago, very pleased
Jordan Miller review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jordan Miller on Facebook

5 years ago

09/30/2017, 05:54 AM
Jennifer Hoots review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jennifer Hoots on Facebook

5 years ago

09/28/2017, 08:59 AM
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Billy Venturelli review for Black Devil Tattoo
Billy Venturelli on Facebook

5 years ago

09/27/2017, 11:58 AM
Tricia Marie Stachelski review for Black Devil Tattoo
Tricia Marie Stachelski on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:03 AM
Took my daughter too this place and her and I strongly recommend others too go there for any kind of Tattoos!! We loved how everything was done in there? Very friendly and very satisfied with the Art work she had gotten done by Eric... We loved it and will definitely go back there again..
Rachel Bretzinger review for Black Devil Tattoo
Rachel Bretzinger on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 03:04 AM
They are all great guys ! I've had a few pieces done there since Luke and Dave opened it up. Luke's been my tattoo artist for 10 years and I wouldn't change him for the word! �
Melissa Anne review for Black Devil Tattoo
Melissa Anne on Facebook

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 10:43 AM
Great experience all over! Eric is amazing. His artistry was exceptional, he was very easy to talk with about tattoo concepts, and he made us feel comfortable at the shop. The place was clean, nicely lit, and laid back. Would recommend to everyone I know.
Nathan Cox review for Black Devil Tattoo
Nathan Cox on Facebook

5 years ago

08/24/2017, 11:03 AM
Laurie Taylor review for Black Devil Tattoo
Laurie Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

06/29/2017, 08:46 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.