Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Black Devil Tattoo

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
220 reviews
|Tattoo|Lowell, IN 46356

1032 E Commercial Ave, Lowell, IN 46356

(219) 690-3769

Not Specified

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(150) · Tattoo

3056 N Clybourn Ave Unit CS

(773) 857-0609

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Beauty

192 E 154th St

(708) 331-8282

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(62) · Tattoo

5535 S Archer Rd

(708) 924-9410

7 people are looking at this business

4.9
(16) · Beauty

10853 S Western Ave

(773) 238-8375
4.9
(80) · Tattoo

2455 W Armitage Ave

(773) 267-2200

4 people are looking at this business

4.9
(86) · Beauty

2221 N Western Ave

(773) 486-8888
About

Friendly and clean hi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
220 reviews
5196
  
42
  
31
  
21
  
14
  
16 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shannon Graves Bara review for Black Devil Tattoo
Shannon Graves Bara on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 01:08 AM
Very professional, would and have recommended to everyone! tattoo by Dave
Mandi Kosco review for Black Devil Tattoo
Mandi Kosco on Facebook

2 years ago

02/22/2020, 01:51 AM
Such a wonderful experience! Eric did my first ever tattoo and he was the kindest, most professional, amazing guy! I cannot explain how awesome he was. Very honest, patient and did a perfect job! Thank you so much!
Breona Cecilia review for Black Devil Tattoo
Breona Cecilia on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 12:16 PM
I love this place! Luke did my tattoo and he did an incredible job. He is so friendly and my tattoo looks amazing! The staff in general is so awesome! I recommend this place to everyone!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Rebecca Cooper review for Black Devil Tattoo
Rebecca Cooper on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2019, 16:27 PM
Clean, friendly, professional environment.
Stacey S. Karras review for Black Devil Tattoo
Stacey S. Karras on Facebook

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 02:43 AM
My one and only place for new ink see you in March 🎂
Nicholas Iavarone review for Black Devil Tattoo
Nicholas Iavarone on Facebook

2 years ago

09/14/2019, 14:07 PM
Dave: Is such a professional- so kind and nice, but so amazing at what he does- these words can’t even describe on how awesome the establishment/ business is at a whole- they’re at the TOP of the Game.
Jamie Haager review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jamie Haager on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:43 AM
Love this place, all the guys are great but Dave is my go to! Great guy and his work is amazing!!!
Hannah Schane review for Black Devil Tattoo
Hannah Schane on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2019, 06:22 AM
Saw Eric for the first time today, not only was he easy to talk to but he was fast and got me in and out with no notice! The shop was clean and I was completely comfortable and relaxed. Thank you Eric I love my new piece and you’ll have yourself a life long customer! I’ll definetly be back!
Jessica Ent review for Black Devil Tattoo
Jessica Ent on Facebook

3 years ago

05/14/2019, 01:42 AM
Very clean and comfortable environment. All 3 artists are TOP NOTCH. Highly recommended.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.