Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birth Education Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92131

9845 Erma Rd #202, Ste 202, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 251-4204

https://www.birtheducationcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are exceptionally good at customizing what education and support you need to get rid of your fears around birth(any type of birth) and help you find the support and resources you need to actually enjoy the experience! History Established in 2010. We began with basic birth classes in 2010 and over the years have specialized in extending our education classes to also lecturing, educating & training birth professionals. Meet the Business Owner Care M. Business Owner Overcoming my own birth fears changed my life. Birth is simple, women are powerful, partners are amazing support. We need to replace all the fear with a plan of action for making THIS BABY'S birth special, connected a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Emily Peters Buchmann on Facebook

5 years ago

02/27/2017, 03:14 AM
I had the most amazing training the last 4 days with some of the most compassionate and loving women!!
Susie Kirkland on Facebook

5 years ago

10/02/2016, 01:53 AM
I am so happy I found the birth education center. My husband and I just finished a Hypnobirthing series with Brittany at the Best Start Birth Center. It was so educational and has absolutely prepared us for the birth of our second child. We also took advantage of the doula matching service. I would absolutely recommend the BEC to anyone who is expecting.
Heather Taylor on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 13:57 PM
Martha and Care are simply amazing. The Finishing Series they do for Doulas is one of the best trainings I've ever done. The information was spot on, and I left each one feeling more and more confident. Their suggestions and techniques have made each of the births I've attended seamless, Calm, and with empowered moms. I would HIGHLY recommend this series to a new doula looking to get started. Thanks ladies! �
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Jason Wynne on Facebook

5 years ago

08/02/2016, 02:56 AM
Ohhhhhhh myyyy goodness how am I just liking this page! Angels disguised as doulas and birth educators! If you want to educate yourself on anything and everything baby then look no further. I am thankful everyday for being referred to Ali Feroah whom referred us to the magnificent Care Messer and for Care, who truly embraces and lives her name to the fullest, for squeezing us into her Hypnobirthing class!!! I was oblivious to this wonderful world that you ladies live in and am the luckiest guy alive to have discovered it. You provide this world an immeasurable service and I thank you for that! Our beautiful baby girl was born 23 hours ago! She is yummy, delicious and smells like vanilla cupcakes and we truly had the greatest birthing experience, not labor but experience thanks to you! You will forever be family to us
Cara Furio on Facebook

5 years ago

05/06/2016, 19:18 PM
Wonderful, knowledgeable, caring, loving staff! Providing access to the latest and greatest information for birthing women, their partners and families. Also providing THE BEST possible training and support for Birth and Postpartum Doulas. Thank you Care Messer for sharing your love and vision with our community.
Masego Mmaagwe Agape Mokone on Facebook

6 years ago

08/24/2015, 10:32 AM
Kimberly Ann Johnson on Facebook

6 years ago

08/22/2015, 20:32 PM
Such a fantastic resource for birth professionals and for families. Care takes special care of everyone and knows how to build community so that women and families have great resources and can get support for the birth they want.
Rebecca Sutcliffe on Facebook

6 years ago

07/24/2015, 19:54 PM
Alejandra Islas on Facebook

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 05:59 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.