Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birth Education Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92131

9845 Erma Rd #202, Ste 202, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 251-4204

https://www.birtheducationcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705
About

Specialties We are exceptionally good at customizing what education and support you need to get rid of your fears around birth(any type of birth) and help you find the support and resources you need to actually enjoy the experience! History Established in 2010. We began with basic birth classes in 2010 and over the years have specialized in extending our education classes to also lecturing, educating & training birth professionals. Meet the Business Owner Care M. Business Owner Overcoming my own birth fears changed my life. Birth is simple, women are powerful, partners are amazing support. We need to replace all the fear with a plan of action for making THIS BABY'S birth special, connected a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paola Rm on Facebook

a year ago

04/23/2020, 07:07 AM
My husband and I feel so empowered after taking the hypnobirthing course. It provides you with so much information about the many options we have for mom and baby once you're giving labor and post-care also. The course changes your perspective on birth and removes the fear/doubt and unknown surrounding it. We have so many tips for how to handle every step of the process and more than everything it's made us so excited to meet our baby! Thank you Amy for your genuine kindness and empathy. The wealth of experience you brought to the course made the difference! We highly recommend this for every couple expecting!
Britney Murphy on Facebook

a year ago

03/08/2020, 22:10 PM
Leonie Es on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 19:28 PM
All I can say is that Hypnobirthing works if you practice daily and believe. Debbe Cannone was my teacher and she makes it so fun and easy to understand. She is so knowledgeable and has a great personality. I had an ecstatic birth just like in the videos we saw! Thank you 💗💗💗
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Danica Forest on Facebook

2 years ago

10/26/2019, 08:55 AM
My husband and I took the Hypnobirthing Classes with Care, we wanted to have a natural birth at a hospital for our first child. Care was such a great teacher. She had us laughing, crying and most importantly prepared us for the birth of our daughter. She was so knowledgeable about what we could expect in the hospital and also gave us research, techniques and confidence to create an environment and birth plan that worked for us! Highly recommended from both my husband and I! Thank you Care, thank you BEC!
Linda Schwartz on Facebook

2 years ago

08/05/2019, 01:33 AM
Briana Monet on Facebook

2 years ago

04/26/2019, 05:57 AM
The BEC provides incredible support for expectant and post-partum families! The love, warmth, empowerment, healing, and education available is beyond compare and Care has truly become a part of our family since we started our BEC journey nearly four years ago. I have taken nearly every class offered and I cannot recommend them enough! Do yourself a favor and see how the BEC can help you 😍❤️🥰
Amy Love Osgood on Facebook

2 years ago

04/18/2019, 09:00 AM
So much good happening @The Birth Education Center! Informing parents and doulas alike, there is something for everyone here. Thanks, Care! You know how to make birth more fun with more love.
Stacy Naccarato on Facebook

3 years ago

01/20/2019, 18:38 PM
I learn something new each time I step foot into this space. Care has provided a welcoming, accepting and fun environment for birthing people and partners to learn, doulas to further their education and a safe place to release fears and drop walls. And let’s not forget, walking away with the warmest hug from Care ❤️
Laura Atsma Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:04 AM
Skilled professionals doing their very very best to raise the bar of what a fulfilling, healthy birth can be. This place is a powerful resource for mammas, birthgivers, babies & families & professionals. Much to be valued from an organization that has been around for close to a decade. I absolutely encourage folks reach out & trust their gut about what they can gain from here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.