Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Birth Education Center

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
82 reviews
|Hospitals|San Diego, CA 92131

9845 Erma Rd #202, Ste 202, San Diego, CA 92131

(858) 251-4204

https://www.birtheducationcenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Hospitals

210 Dickinson Street

(888) 827-3247
5.0
(3) · Medical Centers

555 Washington Street

(619) 260-8300

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Hospitals

16899 W Bernardo Dr

(858) 499-2705

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We are exceptionally good at customizing what education and support you need to get rid of your fears around birth(any type of birth) and help you find the support and resources you need to actually enjoy the experience! History Established in 2010. We began with basic birth classes in 2010 and over the years have specialized in extending our education classes to also lecturing, educating & training birth professionals. Meet the Business Owner Care M. Business Owner Overcoming my own birth fears changed my life. Birth is simple, women are powerful, partners are amazing support. We need to replace all the fear with a plan of action for making THIS BABY'S birth special, connected a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
82 reviews
573
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Anne Maturo on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 05:38 AM
Kelly Edwards on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2017, 02:36 AM
Amanda Momperousse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/31/2017, 12:55 PM
The birth education center is such a relaxing oasis that gave me many skills I took into my 2 all natural births. Gosh i cant say enough about Care. She is an amazing woman. We truly consider her family. She is always there and has assisted in both my boys births. Without her there would have been maddness. She made everyone feel confident and soothing knowing she was with us. Thanks Care. We love you
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Leah Bugg on Facebook

4 years ago

08/30/2017, 16:47 PM
So thankful to Care Messer for her support during my pregnancy journey. I attended the Relax and Release Class at the Birth Education Center and used Care for encapsulation of my placenta as well as for the doula matching service. All of the doulas who work with Care are as incredible as she is. Each person has a way of making birth feel so safe and natural and with the right team of care behind you, birth can be simple with no room for fear. Thank you again Care and team!
Melissa Joy Godsey on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2017, 10:52 AM
The BEC is the most amazing resource, for growing families and birth professionals alike. The classes I've taken and the people I've met in this space have literally changed my life for the better! I'm eternally grateful for everyone at the Birth Education Center, and I whole heartedly recommend all their services to anyone and everyone!
Tati Tanya Fletcher on Facebook

4 years ago

05/15/2017, 14:32 PM
Willow Buckley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/01/2017, 09:08 AM
Sheila Graves on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2017, 05:31 AM
Hypnobirthing with Care Messer was WONDERFUL. As first time parents, my husband and I found it to be so helpful. We loved the other couples that were in our class as well and genuinely had fun going through it with them. Care also helped us find the perfect doula for us. Overall our experience was terrific, and I would recommend it to anyone.
Cat DeWolf on Facebook

5 years ago

03/03/2017, 16:15 PM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.