Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Surgeons|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

155 Crystal Beach Dr

(850) 460-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:06 PM
A very easy Doctor to talk to--I felt very comfortable
Keith Prine on Healthgrades

4 years ago

02/13/2018, 20:55 PM
My appointment went very smoothly. No long wait. Also Dr Bautsch was very personable, non intimidating and he made me feel like I was talking with a friend. He took a few minutes to get to know me and even had a sense of humor. He will definitely be my new primary care physician. Its refreshing to have a doctor who takes the time to just listen.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

11/14/2017, 10:26 AM
He was very nice and seemed to actually care about his patients.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Wesley on Healthgrades

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 14:15 PM
I was searching for a new doctor when I came to Dr. Bautsch. I can tell you every aspect of the appointment was great from check to check out. The time I had with Dr Bautsch was great it was like I was sitting on the front porch talking him about medicine. He was very knowledgeable about the medications that I was on prior to the visit, and we have come up with a plan that I am happy about. Needless to say I have found my new doctor.
William Whittenberger on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/13/2017, 17:08 PM
Dr Boutsch is a great down to earth doctor who takes the time to talk to you and not at you!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.