Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Surgeons|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

155 Crystal Beach Dr

(850) 460-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennefer Melnyk, RN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/14/2018, 01:12 AM
Dr. Bautsch is the best. He listens to my concerns at every visit. He is never in a rush and always on time. His office staff is awesome as well! They are always friendly and report any concerns to the doctor very promptly! I would definitely recommend him!
Rose Vicente on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/26/2018, 05:06 AM
Started with Dr B approximately 6 months ago. I found him to be a good listener, explain things well, ask questions, be understanding, knowledgeable in his field of expertise. Plus has a sense of humor and a very kind face and disposition. He also takes the time you need. Office staff is always friendly and helpful I get appts. easily and timely. Never have I sat in a waiting room for very long or with lots of others around me waiting for him at same time. Glad I found him.
AEC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/24/2018, 07:07 AM
He finally performed what “Pain Management” would not do. From “Pain Management” one loratab per day. I had lost my balance and fell like a tree on my right side on driveway concrete. I was black & blue from my buttex to my shoulder. Dr. Bautsch wrote a script for Percocet, one every six hours. He hit the nail on the head with that script. Finally some pain relief.
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
MaryEllen T. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/18/2018, 18:02 PM
Went to establish care with Dr. Bautsch as a new primary care provider. He was excellent! During my appointment, I felt like Dr. Bautsch was really concerned about me as a new patient and was willingness to take as much time as needed to establish our provider-patient relationship. I truly feel he will be a great primary care physician for me and my complex medical problems. He was the utmost professional. He staff was very caring, attentive and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend!
Tracy Wingate on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/17/2018, 11:34 AM
Dr. Bautsch is a very standing provider. He actually will listen to your concerns, values your input in regards to your health care, and has your best interests in mind at all times.
Margaret Waggoner on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/19/2018, 15:37 PM
Dr Bautsch always listens and addresses my medical concerns, with positive results.
E. Adams on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 20:22 PM
An excellent doctor, very personable, easy to talk to, and he has the knowledge, skills, and abilities to guide your healthcare.
Dana on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 11:45 AM
Dr. Bautsch is a very unusual doctor in as he actually treats you in a friendly and caring manner. He is not condescending at all. His staff are very friendly and helpful. I am very happy with this practice and call them my primary care.
John Davis on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:33 AM
Dr Bautsch is the best Dr in the area. He has a great attitude and he listens to his patients. I would recommend him to everyone.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.