Logo White
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Own this business?
5.0
50 reviews
|Healthcare|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(3) · Doctors

760 Airport Rd

(850) 763-0260
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

615 N Bonita Ave

(850) 785-3185
5.0
(5) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(2) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

4182 Baltzell St

(850) 482-7149
About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jennefer Melnyk on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    05/01/2020, 04:43 AM
    Love him will miss dearly and his M.A. Alicia!
    Deloris Heath on Healthgrades

    2 months ago

    04/23/2020, 03:17 AM
    Dr. Bautsch is a down to earth Doctor, He will truly be missed.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    04/15/2020, 03:46 AM
    RESPIRATORY AND CARDIAC ISSUES. STAFF AND PHYSICIAN VERY CARING,MADE ME FEEL LIKE AN INDIVIDUAL WITH A NEED NOT JUST A NUMBER,LISTENED TO MY CONCERNS,GAVE ME OPTIONS FOR MY TXT.
    Featured content
    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

    SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

    Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
    Astrid H. Levins on Healthgrades

    3 months ago

    03/30/2020, 03:55 AM
    It was quick and I was ushered right away into a secure room , where I waited to see Dr . Bill Bautsch. He asked me why I was there to see him and I told him the reason why. He checked me out. And off I went again. It was a real good yearly visit. Thank you Dr. Bautsch and Staff.
    Marion E Fairley on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    03/19/2020, 19:16 PM
    He listens, he's compassionate, he explains things perfectly so the average person can understand what's going on with their body and he's very personable. I feel honoured that he accepted me as a patient.
    Cheryl Ganley on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/29/2020, 09:31 AM
    Dr Bautsch is an awesome physician. He truly cares about you as a person not just another patient. He listens to your concerns and includes you in your treatment plan. Plus he is very friendly with a great sense of humor.
    TRACY WINGATE on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/26/2020, 17:47 PM
    I was never able to get an appointment with my previous primary care providers and I wanted to switch to the WFH network so I selected Dr. Bautsch due to location (primarily) and I have yet to regret making the change. He's great to talk with; he listens; we discuss option for treatment/management of my healthcare needs and allows me a say in the matter. He will sit and listen as long as you need him to. Very caring and a "people" physician. My husband recently switched to him as well and loves him. Thank you Dr. Bautsch for being who you are and caring so much about your patients.
    Anonymous on Healthgrades

    4 months ago

    02/22/2020, 16:38 PM
    Dr. Bautsch was very professional and knowledgeable. He answered all the questions I had written down to ask him and filled out the prescriptions I needed after we discussed the reason I was using them. He also requested I come back to have blood drawn so he could see if further appts. were necessary. I was very pleased with my visit and would definitely recommend him to others.
    Karen Metty on Healthgrades

    5 months ago

    02/19/2020, 10:39 AM
    I couldn’t ask for a better physician then Dr Bautsch. He makes your visit a very comfortable experience and he goes over everything carefully and explains things Thoroughly.
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.