Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Surgeons|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

155 Crystal Beach Dr

(850) 460-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marion Elizabeth Fairley on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/01/2019, 01:28 AM
I try not to visit a doctor unless absolutely necessary and I have, on occasion, had to check in to the West Florida Avalon Centre. Having seen so many temporary doctors, it was a total pleasure to be accepted by Dr. Bill Bautsch, Jr., and I have never been disappointed. Extremely caring, very personable and compassionate, and altogether one of the best GPs I have ever had the pleasure to see. Thank you, Dr. Bautsch, so very much for taking such good care of me.
John Nover on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/08/2019, 01:31 AM
always a pleasure to see Dr. Bautsch.
John Creamer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 08:40 AM
Dr. Bautsch is very professional, knowledgeable, and concerned about patient needs.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carol Wiggins on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 02:03 AM
Very personable and a great listener.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We will be sure to pass it along. Thanks for letting us care for you! Carla Johnson, Administrator West Florida Medical Group

Vicki McBroom on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:56 AM
We have a 48 year old daughter who is Dr. Bautsch patient as well as I am. Our daughter is profoundly physically and mentally handicapped . We chose the best providers we can find. Dr Bautsch is all I could wish for in a personal physician for our daughter. It's like he hears everything we say and is already heading for what we should check for and the procedures we should take and the order they should be done in. My mouth has to be closed from amazement. I'm truely glade we found him as I feel she is in the best hands as she has ever been in. Dr Bautsch is my primary physician also--" Great!" mom
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is amazing to hear! So heartwarming! I will be sure to pass this along to Dr. Bautsch and the team! Thanks for trusting us with your care. Carla Johnson, Administrator West Florida Medical Group

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/30/2019, 01:47 AM
Dr. Bautsch is always very engaged and pro-active. He has been very valuable in ny ten year fight to finally beat late stage colon cancer. I am blessed to have him on my team.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback! This is so wonderful to hear! We feel honored to care for our patients and will be sure to pass this along! Carla Johnson, Administrator West Florida Medical Group

Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/29/2019, 16:36 PM
I have recommended him to several people. They all of which started seeing him. Very knowledgeable and he gets things done. In my case, he has been dead on on every diagnosis. So, every problem I have is fixed quickly or he referres me to the best doctor for a deaper diagnosis and resolution. Best doctor I have ever had. He knows his stuff and doesnt treat u like a guinea pig.
Business Response:

Thank you for taking the time to share your story. We are committed to delivering the quality care patients deserve and are so happy to read about positive experiences. Thank you for sharing! Carla Johnson Practice Administrator, West Florida Medical Group

EFN on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 19:58 PM
Doctor Bautsch is a rare breed in doctors today. He took the time to give a thorough exam. You feel like a patient not a number. Highly recommend him
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the community and appreciate the kind words! Thank you for taking the time! Carla Johnson, Practice Administrator West Florida Medical Group

Cheryl G. on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/04/2019, 03:00 AM
Dr Bautsch is a very caring, professional and efficient doctor. Plus he has a great sense of humor. He takes the time to listen to your concerns and answer your concerns or questions. You are not just a patient to him you are a person.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the positive feedback! We take pride in serving the community and appreciate the kind words! Carla Johnson, Practice Administrator West Florida Cardiology

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.