Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Surgeons|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

155 Crystal Beach Dr

(850) 460-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Garyel Till on Healthgrades

3 years ago

02/11/2019, 11:22 AM
Great place to go for Medical care . Like Doctor Bill
Business Response:

Thank you for your review of Dr. Bautsch! We take pride in serving the community and appreciate you taking the time to write such a kind review. We will be sure to pass it along to our staff.

Tammy carnahan on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/24/2018, 22:39 PM
Love my awesome dr. He has a heart of gold...very intelligent...explains everything in terms I can understand...he is like family...HE DOESNT RUSH YOU OUT THE DOOR...GOD BLESS YOU DR.AND LOVVVVE THE STAFF AWESOME FOLKS
JEAN JAKSON on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/15/2018, 06:46 AM
TREATS YOU LIKE A PERSON HE CARES ABOUT
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
LindaC on Healthgrades

3 years ago

11/01/2018, 03:00 AM
One of the most nicest, caringDr I’ve been too. He takes time with you and knows what he is talking about. I am so grateful that I found him. His personnel are all super nice also
Lo on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/23/2018, 08:16 AM
Unlike so many doctors these days, Dr Bill takes time to listen to the patient and show interest. Staff was very professional and helpful.
Gloria Marley on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/18/2018, 17:00 PM
Always has the time to listen, very caring, most professional, takes time to make sure you have all your questions answered before the visit is over. Makes you feel like family, and doesn't keep scheduling you back for unnecessary appointments.
M. A. Nahas on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/11/2018, 22:48 PM
I highly recommend Dr. Bautsch. He is a great listener, explains things very well, and I believe he truly cares about his patients. I always receive excellent care from him and his staff. They are always patient and kind, return calls quickly, and wait time in the office is never long. I'm extremly happy with the services, and excellent care, that I receive from Dr. Bautsch and his team. :-)
Donna McFarland on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/01/2018, 04:12 AM
Great physician, they say, "want a good doctor?ask a nurse." I have been a practicing RN with advanced degrees for over 30 years. He is proactive, listens and works with you. I highly recommend him.
DONNA on Healthgrades

3 years ago

07/16/2018, 11:14 AM
Dr Bautsch is professional, caring and understanding. He takes whatever time is necessary to take care of my medical issues and concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.