Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bill T Bautsch

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
50 reviews
|Surgeons|Lynn Haven, FL 32444

1702 Ohio Ave, Lynn Haven, FL 32444

(850) 571-5844

Not Specified

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2420 Jenks Ave # 5

(850) 763-3635
5.0
(3) · Nephrologists

504 N Macarthur Ave

(850) 769-2158
5.0
(1) · Surgeons

7720 Us Highway 98 W

(850) 267-1603

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Surgeons

2100 State Ave

(850) 763-0036
5.0
(3) · Internal Medicine

4318 5th Ave

(850) 526-5300
5.0
(13) · Surgeons

155 Crystal Beach Dr

(850) 460-2350

1 person is looking at this business

About

Dr. Bill Bautsch Jr, MD is an internal medicine specialist in Milton, FL and has been practicing for 37 years. He specializes in internal medicine, occupational medicine, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
50 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana Griffin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/13/2020, 07:13 AM
Dr. Bautsch has been my provider for 2 years or more. From the time I moved here. He is absolutely one of the best physicians! I worked in the medical field for over 40 years and worked closely with physicians. He ranks high in my opinion.
shelly sauter on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/05/2020, 02:33 AM
I need an appointment fast and got it . I like this practice They are very kind and good hearted and that is very hard to find theses days .Dr Bautsh is the greatest Doctor he is down to earth and very friendly.
Emily Frantz on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 00:36 AM
I enjoy going to Dr. Bautsch's office. They are very professional and knowledgeable as well as quick to respond to calls. I am always treated with respect. I have never waited more than 10 mins to be brought to the back.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 01:45 AM
We moved from Tennessee and I've been seeing Dr. Bautsch about a year. He is great - caring, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. My husband had chosen another doctor after the move and wasn't happy with his choice, so I recommended he see Dr. Bautsch. He is very happy he changed doctors! I highly recommend Dr. Bautsch.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/13/2020, 02:40 AM
Great provider,listener, and overall great care as a physician
Margaret Waggoner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/26/2019, 04:46 AM
I have had the best care in Dr Bautsch's office of any I've been to. The front desk is always polite & helpful, his assistants are knowledgeable and proficient in all they do, and Dr Bautsch listens to all my medical problems without rushing as well as orders any necessary tests to resolve the issues. I've never really had such good care and very grateful for all they've helped me with.
Patsy Campbell on Healthgrades

2 years ago

11/24/2019, 03:36 AM
I love this Dr and the office staff. They make you feel like they have known you always. They are friendly and caring. It is hard to find Dr. Offices that treat you like a person and not a number. I have all my family going there now and reccomend them to people who want a Dr that cares!!
John Creamer on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 23:02 PM
Needed & received a referral to another speciality. The practice is always professional, friendly @ helpful. I’m never treated like number!
Tony C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 09:03 AM
I hope he never retires
Business Response:

We agree Tony! Thank you for your feedback, it's so nice to hear and we appreciate it so much! Thank you again! Carla Johnson, Administrator West Florida Medical Group

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.