Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bice Law LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Mill, SC 29715

406 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 639-8777

https://www.bicelaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

101 S Main St

(704) 776-9610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(379) · Legal

1012 Market Street

(704) 351-7979
5.0
(2) · Workers Compensation Law

5501 Seventy-Seven Center Dr

(704) 334-1312
5.0
(1) · Legal

212 E Black St

(803) 599-3080

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bice Law, we represent the victims of North Carolina and South Carolina who have suffered from a serious injury or death resulting from a vehicle accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, dog bite, workplace accident, environmental exposure to dangerous and toxic substances, and many other injuries. Bice Law has obtained the highest rating available for our legal ability and ethical standards in Martindale-Hubbell, a nationwide directory that has been evaluating lawyers since 1868. We will put our acknowledged legal expertise, personal approach, and use of cutting edge technology to work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5133
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allan Pilotte review for Bice Law LLC
Allan Pilotte on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 03:51 AM
Quick to respond and very helpful.
Clark R. review for Bice Law LLC
Clark R. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

01/31/2020, 02:05 AM
I contacted Mr. Bice regarding an injury at work. He and his staff took on my case. They helped me get the compensation I deserved.
Katelyn Lamb Pilotte review for Bice Law LLC
Katelyn Lamb Pilotte on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 15:02 PM
Great attorney and staff!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Charles P. review for Bice Law LLC
Charles P. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 00:10 AM
My wife and I were in a car accident. We went to Mr. Bice because we had never been through one before and the process was overwhelming. He did a great job. Very glad we hired him.
Christy G. review for Bice Law LLC
Christy G. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

10/31/2019, 03:02 AM
I had a workers compensation claim and hired Mr. Bice's office to help me. They helped me get a fair settlement and I was able to keep my job.
Abbey Hullopeter review for Bice Law LLC
Abbey Hullopeter on Facebook

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 02:16 AM
Such great people and they are so good at what they do. You will not find a better team to work with!
Bianca S. review for Bice Law LLC
Bianca S. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 01:06 AM
I had a minor accident and I was not at fault. Insurance company offered to pay my medical bills and give me $1,000 but because of their guidance, I was able to get the treatment I needed and not settler right away. Much better results.
Emma A. review for Bice Law LLC
Emma A. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 11:52 AM
Justin took the time to answer my questions about the accident I had and the staff was very friendly too!
Casey Singelstad review for Bice Law LLC
Casey Singelstad on Facebook

2 years ago

08/20/2019, 14:52 PM
Justin and his team provide service unlike any other law firm I’ve ever worked with. I cannot speak enough to their responsiveness and level of expertise that they bring to the table.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.