Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bice Law LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Mill, SC 29715

406 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 639-8777

https://www.bicelaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

101 S Main St

(704) 776-9610

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(379) · Legal

1012 Market Street

(704) 351-7979
5.0
(2) · Workers Compensation Law

5501 Seventy-Seven Center Dr

(704) 334-1312
5.0
(1) · Legal

212 E Black St

(803) 599-3080

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bice Law, we represent the victims of North Carolina and South Carolina who have suffered from a serious injury or death resulting from a vehicle accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, dog bite, workplace accident, environmental exposure to dangerous and toxic substances, and many other injuries. Bice Law has obtained the highest rating available for our legal ability and ethical standards in Martindale-Hubbell, a nationwide directory that has been evaluating lawyers since 1868. We will put our acknowledged legal expertise, personal approach, and use of cutting edge technology to work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5133
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dawn C. review for Bice Law LLC
Dawn C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

07/05/2021, 04:25 AM
I contacted this firm about my dog but case and was immediately assisted, they set me up for my free consultation right away and gave me free legal advice on that first phone call too. They made sure I got the treatment and settlement I deserved.
Gigi H. review for Bice Law LLC
Gigi H. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

06/23/2021, 14:14 PM
Went to this law firm after I was bitten by a neighbors dog. I didn't know what steps to take next, and I really needed advice. Mr. Bice was able to guide me in the right direction and help me settle with the neighbors insurance carrier. The staff at the office was also very helpful every time I called in to talk about my case.
Drew C. review for Bice Law LLC
Drew C. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

06/06/2021, 10:18 AM
If I had not contacted this law firm I probably wouldn’t have been able to get all of my medical bills from my accident paid for, and definitely wouldn’t have gotten the settlement I needed. The insurance company was trying to give me the run around but I hired Mr. Bice and everything was taken care of.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea

Why Copying and Pasting your Good Reviews is a Bad Idea
Peggy C. review for Bice Law LLC
Peggy C. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

06/06/2021, 04:57 AM
This firm did a great job in helping me out immediately. I set up the free consultation and even got free legal advice on the first phone call. They did a great job through out the whole process & got me the settlement I needed way quicker than I expected.
Dylan W. review for Bice Law LLC
Dylan W. on Yellow Pages

5 months ago

06/06/2021, 04:30 AM
Great law firm, very knowledgeable in their field. I recommend them to anyone injured in the SC & NC area.
Cindy B. review for Bice Law LLC
Cindy B. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

05/09/2021, 06:50 AM
Mr. Bice and the rest of his legal team were absolutely wonderful, I am so glad I contacted them for help. Being injured in a car accident is bad enough but having to deal with the insurance companies is even worse! Without their help I surely would not have gotten the settlement that I needed!
Agnes F. review for Bice Law LLC
Agnes F. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

05/09/2021, 06:38 AM
Best personal injury attorney around, they really care about their clients and it shows. I would recommend this firm to anyone in need of an injury attorney.
Gloria C. review for Bice Law LLC
Gloria C. on Yellow Pages

6 months ago

05/09/2021, 03:00 AM
The team at Bice Law were very helpful, they made sure all of my questions were answered and my mind was at ease from beginning to end. I was able to focus on healing and treating my injury with the peace of mind that they would make sure all of those medical expenses would be covered. I couldn’t have done it without them!
Chelsea C. review for Bice Law LLC
Chelsea C. on Yellow Pages

7 months ago

03/28/2021, 01:13 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable staff! They make sure their clients are taken care of at Bice Law.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.