Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bice Law LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
146 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Mill, SC 29715

406 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 639-8777

https://www.bicelaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

101 S Main St

(704) 776-9610

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(374) · Legal

1012 Market Street

(704) 351-7979
5.0
(2) · Workers Compensation Law

5501 Seventy-Seven Center Dr

(704) 334-1312

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Legal

212 E Black St

(803) 599-3080
About

At Bice Law, we represent the victims of North Carolina and South Carolina who have suffered from a serious injury or death resulting from a vehicle accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, dog bite, workplace accident, environmental exposure to dangerous and toxic substances, and many other injuries. Bice Law has obtained the highest rating available for our legal ability and ethical standards in Martindale-Hubbell, a nationwide directory that has been evaluating lawyers since 1868. We will put our acknowledged legal expertise, personal approach, and use of cutting edge technology to work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
146 reviews
5130
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marlin H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/29/2021, 01:01 AM
I am very pleased with how they handled my case, very efficient and knowledgeable! I am positive that they got me the best results possible!
Vaughn H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/29/2021, 01:01 AM
Made the decision to contact this firm after I was hurt in a car accident and I am grateful that I did, without them I would not have been able to get all of the expenses covered. I recommend giving them a call!
James H. on Yellow Pages

a month ago

08/29/2021, 01:00 AM
Glad I hired this firm to help me out with my workers comp case, they are a great firm who really cares about their clients and it shows!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Christopher H. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/01/2021, 21:03 PM
Very satisfied with my decision to hire this firm to help me with my injury case, I would highly recommend them.
Jeremy W. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/01/2021, 14:26 PM
I was afraid my medical expenses from my accident wouldn’t be fully covered - until I contacted Bice Law. They made sure everything was covered, my lost wages from being out of work due to my injuries were even reimbursed and I even had a money leftover from the settlement.
Lisa W. on Yellow Pages

2 months ago

08/01/2021, 06:14 AM
Hired Bice Law to help with my car accident and they were amazing, couldn’t have done it without them. All my medical expenses were covered and I received a reasonable settlement.
Dawn C. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

07/05/2021, 04:25 AM
I contacted this firm about my dog but case and was immediately assisted, they set me up for my free consultation right away and gave me free legal advice on that first phone call too. They made sure I got the treatment and settlement I deserved.
Gigi H. on Yellow Pages

3 months ago

06/23/2021, 14:14 PM
Went to this law firm after I was bitten by a neighbors dog. I didn't know what steps to take next, and I really needed advice. Mr. Bice was able to guide me in the right direction and help me settle with the neighbors insurance carrier. The staff at the office was also very helpful every time I called in to talk about my case.
Drew C. on Yellow Pages

4 months ago

06/06/2021, 10:18 AM
If I had not contacted this law firm I probably wouldn’t have been able to get all of my medical bills from my accident paid for, and definitely wouldn’t have gotten the settlement I needed. The insurance company was trying to give me the run around but I hired Mr. Bice and everything was taken care of.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.