Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bice Law LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Mill, SC 29715

406 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 639-8777

https://www.bicelaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

101 S Main St

(704) 776-9610

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(379) · Legal

1012 Market Street

(704) 351-7979
5.0
(2) · Workers Compensation Law

5501 Seventy-Seven Center Dr

(704) 334-1312
5.0
(1) · Legal

212 E Black St

(803) 599-3080

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bice Law, we represent the victims of North Carolina and South Carolina who have suffered from a serious injury or death resulting from a vehicle accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, dog bite, workplace accident, environmental exposure to dangerous and toxic substances, and many other injuries. Bice Law has obtained the highest rating available for our legal ability and ethical standards in Martindale-Hubbell, a nationwide directory that has been evaluating lawyers since 1868. We will put our acknowledged legal expertise, personal approach, and use of cutting edge technology to work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5133
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael B. review for Bice Law LLC
Michael B. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/28/2021, 22:50 PM
The staff and Mr. Bice at Bice Law are exceptionally experienced and well versed in personal injury law. They kept me informed every step of the way and were attentive to me and my case. I em very pleased with their services.
David H. review for Bice Law LLC
David H. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/28/2021, 05:26 AM
This is one of the best law firms in the area, I would highly recommend this firm. They are very knowledgeable and professional, they made sure I was taken care of and that I got everything I needed from treatment to my settlement.
Mike M. review for Bice Law LLC
Mike M. on Yellow Pages

8 months ago

02/28/2021, 02:15 AM
I’m glad I contacted this firm, they were very helpful and responsive. They immediately gave me free legal advice when I contacted them and offered a free consultation.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Polly M. review for Bice Law LLC
Polly M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 11:24 AM
When I contacted this firm about my legal issue they made sure to help me out immediately, they even offered a free consultation upon the first phone call. They gave me free legal advice as well as a free referral to an attorney who could help me with my issue as it was not in the personal injury field and outside of their area of practice. Regardless, I could tell that this law firm cares for their clients and is very good at what they do.
Scott C. review for Bice Law LLC
Scott C. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 10:04 AM
Bice Law is a very knowledgeable and professional law firm, the staff are very attentive and they made sure to get me the settlement I needed after my car accident.
Wayne C. review for Bice Law LLC
Wayne C. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/31/2021, 01:11 AM
Everyone is at this firm is knowledgeable, professional, and caring. Wonderful staff that got me the settlement I needed, could not have done it without their help.
C M. review for Bice Law LLC
C M. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/28/2021, 03:16 AM
I consulted Mr. Bice and his staff regarding a dog bite. They were very helpful with advice on what type of treatment I needed to receive and where I could go. I'm glad I found a lawyer I can trust during this difficult time.
Terri L. review for Bice Law LLC
Terri L. on Yellow Pages

9 months ago

01/22/2021, 01:40 AM
The Bice Team is a great team to work with. I highly recommend this team. The staff is very knowledgeable and attentive.
Bo M. review for Bice Law LLC
Bo M. on Yellow Pages

10 months ago

01/06/2021, 01:52 AM
I was very impressed with Mr. Bice and his team. I chose this attorney because it was a smaller firm. I wanted to make sure my case was not lost in the shuffle. During my consultation, Mr. Bice explained the process in detail and made sure that all my questions were answered.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.