Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bice Law LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
149 reviews
|Personal Injury Law|Fort Mill, SC 29715

406 Tom Hall St, Fort Mill, SC 29715

(803) 639-8777

https://www.bicelaw.us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(5) · Legal

128 N McDowell St # C

(704) 344-8226
5.0
(2) · Legal

10130 Mallard Creek Rd

(704) 612-0077

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Personal Injury Law

101 S Main St

(704) 776-9610

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(379) · Legal

1012 Market Street

(704) 351-7979
5.0
(2) · Workers Compensation Law

5501 Seventy-Seven Center Dr

(704) 334-1312
5.0
(1) · Legal

212 E Black St

(803) 599-3080

2 people are looking at this business

About

At Bice Law, we represent the victims of North Carolina and South Carolina who have suffered from a serious injury or death resulting from a vehicle accident, medical malpractice, nursing home negligence, dog bite, workplace accident, environmental exposure to dangerous and toxic substances, and many other injuries. Bice Law has obtained the highest rating available for our legal ability and ethical standards in Martindale-Hubbell, a nationwide directory that has been evaluating lawyers since 1868. We will put our acknowledged legal expertise, personal approach, and use of cutting edge technology to work for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
149 reviews
5133
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon B. review for Bice Law LLC
Brandon B. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/19/2020, 13:55 PM
I’m glad I gave this firm a call, they are very personable as well as knowledgeable in their field. They made sure to answer all of my questions while also making me feel right at home in their office, and the consultation was free!
J S. review for Bice Law LLC
J S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/17/2020, 10:45 AM
I met with Justin and his staff several weeks ago. They are an impressive team. Due to my busy schedule, I could only meet with them late on a Friday afternoon. No problem they said. Aside from accommodating my time constraints, I had all my all my questions thoroughly answered. Besides their legal skills and expertise, they simply took the time to get to know me.
Justin Stone review for Bice Law LLC
Justin Stone on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2020, 06:48 AM
I met with Justin and his staff several weeks ago. They are an impressive team. Due to my busy schedule, I could only meet with them late on a Friday afternoon. No problem they said. Aside from accommodating my time constraints, I had all my all my questions thoroughly answered. Besides their legal skills and expertise, they simply took the time to get to know me.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
Shelly C. review for Bice Law LLC
Shelly C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/10/2020, 02:08 AM
Thank you, Bice Law! Your staff are so very knowledgeable and helpful. I’m so glad you helped me. Thankful for all you’ve done.
Chelsea C. review for Bice Law LLC
Chelsea C. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

11/10/2020, 01:02 AM
I would highly recommend this firm for any personal injury case you may have in the NC & SC area! They work very hard to get you the best results possible!
Trevor S. review for Bice Law LLC
Trevor S. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/27/2020, 01:50 AM
I sought out Bice Law after a pretty severe car accident in 2019. After they took my case I didn't have to do anything but go to my Dr appointments. Staff was very personable and is quick to answer all questions or concerns. I would DEFINITELY use them again if I ever needed to!
Shelly Carpenter review for Bice Law LLC
Shelly Carpenter on Facebook

a year ago

10/21/2020, 11:05 AM
Very professional staff. The treat you with respect and care. The free consultation was exactly what I needed.
Carol T. review for Bice Law LLC
Carol T. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

05/27/2020, 01:57 AM
Best local law firm around. I didn't want to use a big Charlotte firm so we decided to hire Bice Law because they were local.
Dresden Tucker Lamb review for Bice Law LLC
Dresden Tucker Lamb on Facebook

2 years ago

02/29/2020, 05:25 AM
A great caring and dependable group of people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.