Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellisario's Auto Body

Claimed
4.6
329 reviews
|Body Shops|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3750 Childs St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-9258

http://ww1.bellisariosauto.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Rely on the professionals at Bellisario's Auto for exceptional auto body solutions. From body frame reconstruction to auto painting, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
329 reviews
5259
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mccusker on Citysearch

14 years ago

04/25/2007, 02:20 AM
The best place to have your car repaired and for inspections – I highly recommend Bellasario's Auto Body Shop. I have been taking my cars there since 1997 and have always received great service at great prices.
davidlazzara on Citysearch

15 years ago

08/31/2006, 01:24 AM
Great work at a very fair price!!! – Bellisario's Auto Body will fix your damaged vehicle and bring it back to perfection. After making a mistake in my car, my main concern was that Bellisario's would not be able to fix a high-end vehicle like the dealer. However, Joey Bellisario assured me that the car would look the same after they were done working on it, which only took 2.5 days. Joey was right about the car. It looks perfect and it was done at a very fair price. I am extremely pleased with the outcome and I will definately be taking this car back for any other mistakes that I make.
Peg S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/08/2005, 03:45 AM
Bellasario's Auto Body, Inc. The Insurance Experts Joe Bellasario's Auto body shop is a small repair shop that was founded and run by the owner. Joe does not do the repair work himself, but has excellent mechanics and auto body repair specialists who do. His quotes are fair and will meet most insurance quotes, and the work his shop does is first class. Not only that, but he does the work quickly and works with Enterprise leasing to provide a leased vehicle if you need one while yours is in the shop. Joe is a man of few words, but his work speaks for itself. PROS: Reasonable rates, speedy repair, excellent work. CONS:
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Peg S. on Insider Pages

16 years ago

05/08/2005, 01:19 AM
Bellasario's Auto Body, Inc. The Insurance Experts Joe Bellasario's Auto body shop is a small repair shop that was founded and run by the owner. Joe does not do the repair work himself, but has excellent mechanics and auto body repair specialists who do. His quotes are fair and will meet most insurance quotes, and the work his shop does is first class. Not only that, but he does the work quickly and works with Enterprise leasing to provide a leased vehicle if you need one while yours is in the shop. Joe is a man of few words, but his work speaks for itself.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.