Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellisario's Auto Body

Claimed
4.6
329 reviews
|Body Shops|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3750 Childs St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-9258

http://ww1.bellisariosauto.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Rely on the professionals at Bellisario's Auto for exceptional auto body solutions. From body frame reconstruction to auto painting, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
329 reviews
5259
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
buman on Citysearch

10 years ago

08/21/2011, 02:59 AM
Great professional service on many levels – As a new resident of Pittsburgh, I had no idea where to take my 2009 Chevy Malibu LTZ for repairs after being rear-ended. I had no idea when given the recommendation for Ballasarios that my experience would become so rewarding. Joe recognized the care and affection I had for my car and his staff repaired it as if their own. They couldn't have been more professional with corresponding with me during the appraisal process and delivering the car, beautifully repaired on the precise date promised. They were also very helpful with providing me a ride, to and from work. I took my car back to point out a small flaw in the paint and without question, Joe promised to not only fix that spot but offered to wax and rebuff the car to remove a few "swirls" in the finish. I highly recommend this business.
Yuko Wright on Citysearch

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 02:58 AM
Scrape Magically Gone!! – I scraped near the rear tire of the passenger side of my Honda CR-V -- the paint was all gone and the tire cover (plastic) was broken because of the dent. Bellisario's Auto Body fixed it within 3 days with very good price (under $1000) -- It was beautifully finished! Joe is very very nice and provided excellent service. My husband also took his car several times in the past to get it fixed (low priced and excellent finishings too). I highly recommend this place! Thanks Joe! :D
Yuko W. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

05/04/2011, 01:09 AM
Scratch Magically Disappeared!! I scraped near the rear tire of the passenger side of my Honda CR-V -- the paint was all gone and the tire cover (plastic) was broken because of the dent. Bellisario's Auto Body fixed it within 3 days with very good price (under $1000) -- It was beautifully finished (it was like a magic)! Joe is very very nice and excellent service -- my husband also took his car several times in the past to get it fixed (low priced and excellent finishings too). I highly recommend this place! Thanks Joe! :D
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
DaReviewer on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/26/2011, 03:17 AM
I Will Use Again – As my review will clearly show, I know NOTHING about automobiles. So, when I damaged my car, I had no clue where to take it for repairs. This was the only place the tow truck driver recommended. While this is not the most glamorous garage, they did an excellent job. They had my car back quickly. They were incredibly patient and polite when dealing with me. They also had the repairs completed according to their original estimate (and within the same range that my “car friend” guessed.) I am very pleased and feel like I have found my garage for future issues. My only complaint was that there really wasn’t a way to drop my key off and even the tow truck driver recommended returning when they opened.
ericstringer on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/03/2011, 01:14 AM
Great, top quality service – I had an excellent experience with Bellisario's. I wanted top quality service and I trusted that they had the experience needed for repairing the composite materials used in a Corvette's fenders. Their repairs were flawless and I'd recommend them to anyone, especially if you have a vehicle that requires repair skills that most shops don't have.
Tuukka on Citysearch

11 years ago

02/23/2011, 01:43 AM
Excellent Service – This was our first time @ Joe's shop and we couldn't be more pleased w/the service and quality of work. Joe was very helpful - answered any and all questions we had. I would highly recommend Bellisario's Auto Body to anyone.
Ron G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 07:44 AM
rg My car was invovled in an accident around the drivers side rear. A friend referred me to Joe so I took my car over for an estimate. He made the process very easy and worked around my schedule. The work was incredible!!! The car looks showroom new. I would definitely reccomend these guys to anybody!
Ron G. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

08/05/2010, 02:50 AM
rg My car was invovled in an accident around the drivers side rear. A friend referred me to Joe so I took my car over for an estimate. He made the process very easy and worked around my schedule. The work was incredible!!! The car looks showroom new.
SAS12345 on Citysearch

11 years ago

05/11/2010, 02:53 AM
Best work - – Joe has always done great work - and he has a great reputation. My car was a mess with stone chips, scrapes, and vandalism. The majority of the car had to be painted - and it looks like new. I wouldn't take a German import to anybody. I'd send any friend or family member to Joe. They know what they are doing and they stand behind their work.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.