Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellisario's Auto Body

Claimed
4.6
329 reviews
|Body Shops|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3750 Childs St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-9258

http://ww1.bellisariosauto.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222

5 people are looking at this business

About

Rely on the professionals at Bellisario's Auto for exceptional auto body solutions. From body frame reconstruction to auto painting, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
329 reviews
5259
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Rebecca T. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/23/2012, 01:45 AM
Couldn't Be Better. – I had my car towed to Bellisario's after a minor accident which rendered my car undriveable. I was told it would take three weeks to get my car back--they had it done in a little over two. Great service, great communication, nice people. I wouldn't hesitate to use their services again, and I highly recommend them to anyone who has the misfortune of needing collision repair!
Constance M. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/21/2012, 02:16 AM
straight up & fair businessman; quality work – I needed my windshield replaced on a Mini Cooper, and some dents taken out of the passenger's side door. The Mini dealer quoted me a price that seemed outrageous, so I did a little internet research and found Bellisario's. I am SO glad I did! The price was fair (HALF of what Mini quoted), everything was explained up front, and the car looks FLAWLESS. I was nervous to take it anywhere other than the dealer, but now I have more faith (love the power of the internet). Some reviewers complained about the customer service ... to that, I say: Joe B. is a straight up working man. He is as direct as they come. Sure, he could hire a smiley receptionist, but that cost would be passed on to the consumer. Ultimately, it is that car, and the cost, that I am living with -- and both were excellent!
Danielle D. on Citysearch

10 years ago

03/14/2012, 03:36 AM
Great Job, Great Service – A big thank you for the work they did on my Subaru. Everything was taken care of, including arranging a rental car for me and detalining the inside of my car while it was in the shop (much to my surprise and pleasure.) I definitely recommend their services!
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Denise B. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/10/2012, 03:39 AM
Great Auto Body Work! – I could not be happier with Bellisario's Auto. I have taken my car here twice for collision repair. Two separate cars, 2 separate accidents. Both times my car was repaired quickly and beautifully. Very professional. Thanks Joe!
1Swede on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/26/2011, 01:16 AM
Restoration – My Civic was nearly totalled and amazingly was restored to almost new condition, because of Joe and his automotive repair craftsman, Rocky. Was able to see the vehicle pieced back together again. So impressed. Expect to enjoy my ride for another 10 years. Thanks Joe/Rocky.
soufoklund on Citysearch

10 years ago

11/14/2011, 01:58 AM
I've always been totally satisfied. – The older I get, the more I appreciate any business that delivers what it promises and this business does just that. Joe and his staff have done all the mechanical and body work for my cars for several years and I have complete trust in them. Not only is the work outstanding, the staff's "can do, will do" attitude is refreshing and is always punctuated by the work being finished as promsed. You can verify their professional competence by taking a look at the range of automobiles in the shop. They will work just as hard on a beater as they will on a Rolls Royce ragtop (there was one there the last time I was there). You use them, you will be pleased.
Christian Kratsas on Foursquare

10 years ago

11/03/2011, 06:39 AM
These guys do great work on old Audis
Angela1968 on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:10 AM
Great Body Shop!!!! – Plaster fell on my Saturn Outlook in an indoor parking garage at work, it dented the hood and scored the front bumper. I got an estimate in less than 3 minutes, Joe told me it would be in the shop for 3 business days. I put it in the shop this Tuesday, it was done today. Joe said it would be done at 4:30 and it was. They even washed it, great service!!! If you want really good body work, go see Joe at Bellisario's. You will be very happy, I am.
fidellio on Citysearch

10 years ago

09/21/2011, 03:11 AM
No nonsense, great service! – I had my Ford Fiesta just shy of 3 months and was devastated when I scraped the rear passenger door. Took my car to Bellisario's based mainly on all the positive reviews; what a great decision. Joe gave me a very quick and very honest assessment of the damage (very fair as well). Repair was quick and excellent. Definitely recommend Bellisario's to anyone who needs auto body repair.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.