Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bellisario's Auto Body

Claimed
4.6
325 reviews
|Body Shops|Pittsburgh, PA 15213

3750 Childs St, Pittsburgh, PA 15213

(412) 687-9258

http://ww1.bellisariosauto.com/

Open now:8:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Repair

1406 Greensburg Pike

(412) 823-2833

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

1722 W Liberty Ave

(412) 892-9173

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2100 Babcock Blvd

(412) 821-1700
5.0
(1) · Automotive

4 E Webster Ave

(724) 863-8006
5.0
(6) · Body Shops

2971 Industrial Blvd

(412) 835-7222

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Auto Repair

1163 Railroad St

(412) 886-2886

1 person is looking at this business

About

Rely on the professionals at Bellisario's Auto for exceptional auto body solutions. From body frame reconstruction to auto painting, you can count on us to get the job done right the first time. We work on foreign and domestic vehicles.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
325 reviews
5255
  
413
  
31
  
22
  
122
  
32 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coleen Bellisario on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:30 AM
Joey has been in business over 30 years. Does beautiful work. I highly recommend
Mark M. on Citysearch

3 years ago

04/14/2018, 04:45 AM
I was checking reviews for best Pgh body shop and Bellisario's kept coming up near the top with 5-Stars or 4.8 etc. While getting an estimate I noticed my all-time dream car was framed in pic on the wall: '67 Corvette. So it had my attention. Only this one had a racing paint scheme that Joe's shop had done and was caught in stop action during competition. It's a work of art. Simply put, this guy is an ARTIST and really takes pride in his work. I had two quarter panels cut out above the rear tires and replaced with new steel and two side doors refinished, as well as the hood. The car is immaculate ...and it's BLACK ... the color that shows everything. Btw, I drove in from OH, an hour away, for a competitive price of good, honest, work. What I got back was flawless. This is an '04 Lexus that is now showroom quality. If premium work is what matters to you .... you will not be disappointed.
Peter C. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/22/2017, 02:59 AM
100% would recommend Bellisario's to anyone who needs collision repair. I had a damaged door/quarter panel, and Joe and his team at Bellisario's took care of the problem quickly and professionally. Great people. Excellent service.
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Kevin K. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 04:14 AM
Excellent work at a fair price. I'm really pleased. I've had several repairs at this shop and have always been pleased.
Rosemary W. on Citysearch

7 years ago

03/13/2014, 02:32 AM
Ballisario's is the best I take my car there every time someone hits it. They do great auto body work they are friendly fast and efficient.
Cheryl G. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/20/2013, 01:18 AM
We have been loyal customers for many years. We would only trust Joe and his team to care for our car. Mr. Bellisario provides the utmost in customer service, always listening to our needs and requests whether large or small as it pertains to our car. Joe takes such pride in repairing a damaged car, you think you have just taken your car off a dealership lot for the very first time when you pick it up. The bodywork is superb - perfection at its best. This auto body shop comes with our highest recommendations. Thank you Mr. Bellisario for always being there for our car - and us.
lloyd w. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/10/2013, 03:17 AM
Great place. Joe has helped me out twice and both times very professional friendly service. Highly recommend. I would definitely go there again although hopefully not soon.
Kimi Reichmann on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/04/2013, 04:41 AM
They are fantastic, quick, and probably some of the most knowledgable people in the city!
steve c. on Citysearch

9 years ago

04/27/2012, 03:46 AM
Nice work – Nice old school family run business in Oakland. Easy to deal with. Great work done quick. A driver with no insurance wrecked into my 2005 chevy equinox on St Pats Day in the southside. Bellisario's hooked me up. Cost me less than what they estimated ! The people who worked there seem to enjoy what they do and seem happy to be working there ! Very friendly. Very happy with Bellisario's !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.