Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
224 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

2 West Fern Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
224 reviews
593
  
430
  
38
  
28
  
172
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Teri Weatherholtz review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Teri Weatherholtz on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2016, 01:05 AM
I'm very disappointed in Beaver for the way they have treated their Oncology patients...throwing us out like we are disposable. We are fighting for our lives and deserve the very best, most respectful care...
Val Cornwell review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Val Cornwell on Facebook

7 years ago

11/05/2015, 01:01 AM
Beaver medical group used to be a good place for medical treatment. However, now to call your Doctor you wait on hold for 2 hrs or leave a message and they will call you back within 4 hrs unless its 3 or later then it will be tomorrow. Their billing practices leave alot to be desired!!! Do not join them you will be sorry!
Respond to negative reviews
Valdez Ofelia review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Valdez Ofelia on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 09:27 AM
Tienen un exelente personal y atencionel lugar es muy lindo y muy limpio.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Fred Sibole review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Fred Sibole on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 06:56 AM
They need doctors in the pass area. I have had 4 doctors in 2 years. 3 have quit. I now have an excellent doctor in redlands.
Sonia Sosa Ventura review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Sonia Sosa Ventura on Facebook

7 years ago

10/24/2015, 01:43 AM
April Ann review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
April Ann on Facebook

7 years ago

09/19/2015, 08:30 AM
Rochelle Odell review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Rochelle Odell on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2015, 17:00 PM
Dixie Duncan Osborn review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Dixie Duncan Osborn on Facebook

7 years ago

09/02/2015, 01:30 AM
Great doctors if you don't mind giving up your whole day to wait for appointments. Yet again the doctor is running over an hour behind. This appointment was scheduled a year ago and cancelled twice by Beaver and here I sit waiting with the doctor running over an hour behind. Inexcusable! A better system is needed.
Marlene Auld review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Marlene Auld on Facebook

7 years ago

07/30/2015, 07:27 AM
Not happy everytime I make a physical apt for my husband and we have to wait a good 2 months then then they cancel the appointment. Then the next one is another 2 or 3 months. Cross our fingers they don't cancel again! !!!! This happend to my husband 2 times. That's two different doctors.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.