Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
223 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

2 West Fern Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
223 reviews
593
  
430
  
38
  
28
  
171
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Richard AndBarbara Neveux review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Richard AndBarbara Neveux on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:56 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Sarah Cabrera review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Sarah Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 08:22 AM
I took my daughter here for a yearly physical, asked them to fill out a paper for her school, so they decide to claim the appointment as something that is not covered by most insurances... Just because they had to fill out a simple peice of paper!! It could have been claimed as a yearly physical with no problem but they want to go and be jerks and charge us $116. A simple piece of paper... Wow! Didn't know theu would be so low.
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Anne Vaccaro Causey review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Mary Anne Vaccaro Causey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 07:40 AM
A few years ago I health care providers and went with Beaver Medical Group. Every appointment I went to, no matter where it was, the wait was always less than 5 minutes, even if I came early which was most the time. I have to say my recent visit yesterday reminded me of my last provider where my wait was always more than a half hour and most the time more. My appointment was at 9:20, got there at 9:00. I I watched people come in after me, get called in and leave. Finally around 10:30ish I got called into a room where I was told there was 2 before me. Finally around 11:05 I walked out and asked when I was going to be seen. Finally maybe 5 minutes later I was seen. I hope this is a first and last..
Featured content
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Gabrielle Duff review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Gabrielle Duff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 06:37 AM
Appointment staff is friendly, but it is ridiculous that it takes 3 months and sometimes longer to get an appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Drake review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Gloria Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 05:22 AM
Ramona Garcia review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Ramona Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 01:28 AM
Was very good people were courteous in and out it was good I give it a five
Kate Howarth review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Kate Howarth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 04:38 AM
They have the very best pulmonary specialists around that go above and beyond.
Susan Flores Luna review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Susan Flores Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 04:56 AM
As soon as I got there, I was checked I, class was informative, and the one on one session was informative.
Lisa Carroll review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Lisa Carroll on Facebook

5 years ago

06/14/2017, 05:57 AM
Was in the emergency room 6/5 had excessive bleeding and several abnormal labs. Went straight to Dr. Caters office to book a follow up appointment. Her nurse took copies of my labs and said they'd call me with an appointment. They've never called me. I'm a nurse, I know abnormal lab values that need to be addressed. Very unprofessional to say the least. I've tried calling but was placed on hold too long and couldn't continue to wait.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.