Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
223 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

2 West Fern Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
223 reviews
593
  
430
  
38
  
28
  
171
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Dale review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Gina Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 04:55 AM
My daughter in law’s prenatal visits have been cancelled last minute (like after she arrived, they told her they didn’t have time to see her) and she generally has to wait excessively when she is seen. This week, the doctor didn’t see her until 90 minutes after her scheduled appointment and just said that they were “running behind”. They don’t respect people’s time. I’ve heard this experience from other family that have been patients here, so I don’t think this is atypical.
Rosemary Hall review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Rosemary Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 02:16 AM
service timeliness great doctors professional
Aaron Griego review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Aaron Griego on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 02:33 AM
It’s really quick in and out for appointments and the staff is great
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Chandra Thomas review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Chandra Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 05:04 AM
Kayla Kristen review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Kayla Kristen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 15:23 PM
Whoever Lauren is in the medical records department, she is the rudest person I have ever dealt with. She has zero patience, she has an awful attitude and she will hang up on you if you ask for a supervisor. If this is how you guys train your employees, I am glad I will be going elsewhere.... if my records ever get here.
Lynn Seda review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Lynn Seda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 00:39 AM
Best Medical Group I’ve ever had the pleasure of being a patient!
Gerald Sanders review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Gerald Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 07:55 AM
When yyou call to schedule an appointment you are placed on hold and must listen to 15 to 20 minutes of mind numbing recordings that are on a loop and play over and over, When you finally get connected, you are then transferred to the Dr. 's office you want to schedule an appointment with. Guess what happens then; you guessed it--you are again placed on hold and the same agonizing thing described above is repeated. What happened to the Beaver Clinic I used to love?
Susan Mendoza review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Susan Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 01:15 AM
yes I highly recommend this group. I have come from Kaiser n I was with them 4 over 15 years n I have had such a fabulous positive experience with this group. continue the great job. fast n efficient.
Brittany Norrup review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Brittany Norrup on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 05:31 AM
They don't care about their patients. Their orthopedic departments are a complete joke. Brady Dr Stewarts nurse is ridiculous. Idk how she got a job in health care.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.