Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
223 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

2 West Fern Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
223 reviews
593
  
430
  
38
  
28
  
171
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Don Sadler review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Don Sadler on Facebook

4 years ago

06/02/2018, 09:52 AM
I was a patient of BMG for may years when I lived in the Inland Empire. I never had any complaint and found the staff to be reliable, compassionate, efficient, and competent. I don't understand the bad reviews except maybe there have been some unrealistic expectations. Now that I have moved, I do have a complaint. Having lost my ability to speak (cancer surgery) and having to contact BMG, I am unable to do so because they list many phone numbers that are of absolutely no use when you do not have a voice. I wish there was an email address for BMG so I could contact them.
David Greenberg review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
David Greenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 07:44 AM
Sad to say it but the management of Beaver has their heads so far up their collective posterior ends. it's a total wonder they haven't turned inside out. This October is likely to see me have a total change in my healthcare. This is a particular shame because I truly love my doctor and her staff. But the management? It just flat out totally sucks. This country really needs a single payer system in order to get rid of incompetent fools like these people.
Respond to negative reviews
Karen Lambert review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Karen Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 05:15 AM
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Karen Holmes review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Karen Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 03:01 AM
Never a wait...no complaints..everyone is pleasant..place is clean..just very conv6
Ali Minter review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Ali Minter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Turpin Rivas review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Shannon Turpin Rivas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 06:06 AM
My appointment was for 9:20. I was told to be 15 mins early. I did not get out of there till 10:55. The doctor only saw me for maybe 10 minuets. Need I say more�
Respond to negative reviews
Clete Hyman review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Clete Hyman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 08:32 AM
Incorrect diagnosis. Inaccurate Medical records. Difficult to get appointments. Poor Customer service. No ability to pay on-line and nobody available half the time to pay at the office. Thumbs up for Dr Kang's office and the allergy department but serious issues elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy Lindwall review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Peggy Lindwall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 01:45 AM
Dont go here If your sick. We been waiting for a hour and a half to see the dr.
Respond to negative reviews
Alice Smith review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Alice Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:15 AM
I have been attending Beaver for years. The the service from the lab to the Doctors care is outstanding. Such friendly caring service is comforting when you may not be feeling your best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.