Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.3
223 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

2 West Fern Avenue, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.3
223 reviews
593
  
430
  
38
  
28
  
171
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Arlene Sandoval review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Arlene Sandoval on Facebook

6 years ago

01/20/2017, 01:22 AM
We were called in for appointment within 5 min and out of there in 15 min ..staff very friendly ..
Ramon Ruiz review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Ramon Ruiz on Facebook

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 06:20 AM
Rhonda M Sanders review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Rhonda M Sanders on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 01:35 AM
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Kongkham Vongdara review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Kongkham Vongdara on Facebook

6 years ago

09/21/2016, 04:31 AM
Gregory Rehome review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Gregory Rehome on Facebook

6 years ago

08/12/2016, 08:33 AM
Erin Mason review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Erin Mason on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2016, 02:34 AM
Called to make an appointment in June - the soonest they could made it for was August. Got the same day call this morning that THEY needed to cancel it and the soonest they can reschedule it for is two months from now in OCTOBER. How is this an ok practice??? It shouldn't take 4 months to get in to see a doctor. I am so incredibly disappointed by Beaver right now. It was bad enough that it takes 2 months to get in. But when YOU cancel an appointment YOU should try to get the patient in as quickly as possible. Not throw them back at the end of the line.
Respond to negative reviews
Marygrace Coneff review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Marygrace Coneff on Facebook

6 years ago

07/06/2016, 17:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shirl Ann review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Shirl Ann on Facebook

6 years ago

06/19/2016, 03:18 AM
Toni Soto review for Beaver Medical Group - Redlands Main
Toni Soto on Facebook

6 years ago

05/30/2016, 05:32 AM
As a patient, I found it really convenient, all the doctors I needed were there as well as X-Ray, lab and a pharmacy. As an employee, I lived it. I enjoyed working with everyone there. My supervisor, Betty Luna was the best supervisor anyone could ask for, and my coworkers were all good, caring people.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.