Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
156 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

1690 Barton Rd, Ste 104, 200, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
About

Specialties Beaver Medical Group offers over 200 physicians practicing in primary care, urgent care and 25 different specialties. Full profiles are available of all the physicians on the website. Most insurance plans are accepted including employer, Medicare and Covered California plans. Sun and Daily Facts readers selected Beaver as the "Best Medical Group" and "Best Urgent Care Centers" for the last several years. Urgent Care Centers are open daily including weekends and holidays in Redlands, Highland and Beaumont. Medical questions are answered over the phone 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Free Health Education offers weight management, exercise and chronic disease programs and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
156 reviews
576
  
427
  
37
  
27
  
130
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Alice Smith review for Beaver Medical Group
Alice Smith on Facebook

5 years ago

11/14/2017, 05:26 AM
I have been attending Beaver for years. The the service from the lab to the Doctors care is outstanding. Such friendly caring service is comforting when you may not be feeling your best.
Richard AndBarbara Neveux review for Beaver Medical Group
Richard AndBarbara Neveux on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 01:23 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Gabrielle Duff review for Beaver Medical Group
Gabrielle Duff on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 13:02 PM
Appointment staff is friendly, but it is ridiculous that it takes 3 months and sometimes longer to get an appointment.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps

How to Build a Reputation Management Strategy in 5 Steps
Mary Anne Vaccaro Causey review for Beaver Medical Group
Mary Anne Vaccaro Causey on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:21 AM
A few years ago I health care providers and went with Beaver Medical Group. Every appointment I went to, no matter where it was, the wait was always less than 5 minutes, even if I came early which was most the time. I have to say my recent visit yesterday reminded me of my last provider where my wait was always more than a half hour and most the time more. My appointment was at 9:20, got there at 9:00. I I watched people come in after me, get called in and leave. Finally around 10:30ish I got called into a room where I was told there was 2 before me. Finally around 11:05 I walked out and asked when I was going to be seen. Finally maybe 5 minutes later I was seen. I hope this is a first and last..
Sarah Cabrera review for Beaver Medical Group
Sarah Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:26 AM
I took my daughter here for a yearly physical, asked them to fill out a paper for her school, so they decide to claim the appointment as something that is not covered by most insurances... Just because they had to fill out a simple peice of paper!! It could have been claimed as a yearly physical with no problem but they want to go and be jerks and charge us $116. A simple piece of paper... Wow! Didn't know theu would be so low.
Respond to negative reviews
Gloria Drake review for Beaver Medical Group
Gloria Drake on Facebook

5 years ago

09/01/2017, 02:55 AM
Ramona Garcia review for Beaver Medical Group
Ramona Garcia on Facebook

5 years ago

08/22/2017, 03:21 AM
Was very good people were courteous in and out it was good I give it a five
Kate Howarth review for Beaver Medical Group
Kate Howarth on Facebook

5 years ago

08/12/2017, 06:33 AM
They have the very best pulmonary specialists around that go above and beyond.
Susan Flores Luna review for Beaver Medical Group
Susan Flores Luna on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 05:31 AM
As soon as I got there, I was checked I, class was informative, and the one on one session was informative.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.