Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
156 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

1690 Barton Rd, Ste 104, 200, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(5) · Health & Medical

14351 Myford Rd

(714) 541-5591
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
About

Specialties Beaver Medical Group offers over 200 physicians practicing in primary care, urgent care and 25 different specialties. Full profiles are available of all the physicians on the website. Most insurance plans are accepted including employer, Medicare and Covered California plans. Sun and Daily Facts readers selected Beaver as the "Best Medical Group" and "Best Urgent Care Centers" for the last several years. Urgent Care Centers are open daily including weekends and holidays in Redlands, Highland and Beaumont. Medical questions are answered over the phone 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Free Health Education offers weight management, exercise and chronic disease programs and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
156 reviews
576
  
427
  
37
  
27
  
130
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gina Dale review for Beaver Medical Group
Gina Dale on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2020, 02:14 AM
My daughter in law’s prenatal visits have been cancelled last minute (like after she arrived, they told her they didn’t have time to see her) and she generally has to wait excessively when she is seen. This week, the doctor didn’t see her until 90 minutes after her scheduled appointment and just said that they were “running behind”. They don’t respect people’s time. I’ve heard this experience from other family that have been patients here, so I don’t think this is atypical.
Kat Anne review for Beaver Medical Group
Kat Anne on Facebook

3 years ago

03/09/2020, 09:16 AM
(BEAVER TERRACINA PEDIATRICS) The Dr. who saw my son was awesome. The receptionist on the other hand was plainly rude and disrespectful. When I arrived to the clinic, I stood in line behind 2 individuals, 1 was a female Caucasian with a newborn baby, the other was an adult male Hispanic. When it was my turn to pay for my copay, I noticed the lady who checked me and my toddler in (long, bleached blonde curly haired), looked at me and my child, and grabbed a Kleenex from the counter when she asked for my copay. When she handed me back my debit card, it was soaked in hand sanitizer. Yes, me and my son are both Asian. I understand the fears people have nowadays about the Coronavirus. But to clearly sanitize my debit card and use a Kleenex when grabbing it from me - when she clearly did not do the same thing with the two other customers ahead of me — is very disrespectful and rude, and highly discriminatory.
Business Response:

Hi Kat Anne, I'm sorry to hear that this was your experience at our Pediatrics Oasis clinic. I appreciate you making us aware of this situation. We would like to learn more about what happened and address your concerns, if you could please contact our site manager, Rita Robles, at rrobles@epiclp.com with your contact information or call her at 909-335-0200. We want to ensure that this doesn't happen to anyone at our facilities. Again, I'm sorry you had this experience and appreciate you taking the time to communicate it to us.

Rosemary Hall review for Beaver Medical Group
Rosemary Hall on Facebook

3 years ago

10/30/2019, 13:21 PM
service timeliness great doctors professional
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Aaron Griego review for Beaver Medical Group
Aaron Griego on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2019, 18:29 PM
It’s really quick in and out for appointments and the staff is great
Chandra Thomas review for Beaver Medical Group
Chandra Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

05/31/2019, 02:10 AM
Kayla Kristen review for Beaver Medical Group
Kayla Kristen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/13/2019, 08:16 AM
Whoever Lauren is in the medical records department, she is the rudest person I have ever dealt with. She has zero patience, she has an awful attitude and she will hang up on you if you ask for a supervisor. If this is how you guys train your employees, I am glad I will be going elsewhere.... if my records ever get here.
Lynn Seda review for Beaver Medical Group
Lynn Seda on Facebook

4 years ago

11/08/2018, 07:03 AM
Best Medical Group I’ve ever had the pleasure of being a patient!
Gerald Sanders review for Beaver Medical Group
Gerald Sanders on Facebook

4 years ago

09/04/2018, 04:25 AM
When yyou call to schedule an appointment you are placed on hold and must listen to 15 to 20 minutes of mind numbing recordings that are on a loop and play over and over, When you finally get connected, you are then transferred to the Dr. 's office you want to schedule an appointment with. Guess what happens then; you guessed it--you are again placed on hold and the same agonizing thing described above is repeated. What happened to the Beaver Clinic I used to love?
Susan Mendoza review for Beaver Medical Group
Susan Mendoza on Facebook

4 years ago

08/20/2018, 10:02 AM
yes I highly recommend this group. I have come from Kaiser n I was with them 4 over 15 years n I have had such a fabulous positive experience with this group. continue the great job. fast n efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.