Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beaver Medical Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
156 reviews
|Health & Medical|Redlands, CA 92373 United States

1690 Barton Rd, Ste 104, 200, Redlands, CA 92373 United States

(909) 793-3311

https://www.beavermedicalgroup.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

20532 El Toro Rd #104

(949) 837-8009
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

66 Cape Victoria

(949) 355-9188
5.0
(1) · Health & Medical

24331 El Toro Rd

(949) 600-7733
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

27781 La Paz Rd

(949) 362-8587
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

506 Queensland Cir

(951) 278-3477
5.0
(3) · Health & Medical

905 Calle Amanecer

(949) 498-1320
About

Specialties Beaver Medical Group offers over 200 physicians practicing in primary care, urgent care and 25 different specialties. Full profiles are available of all the physicians on the website. Most insurance plans are accepted including employer, Medicare and Covered California plans. Sun and Daily Facts readers selected Beaver as the "Best Medical Group" and "Best Urgent Care Centers" for the last several years. Urgent Care Centers are open daily including weekends and holidays in Redlands, Highland and Beaumont. Medical questions are answered over the phone 24 hours a day, every day of the year. Free Health Education offers weight management, exercise and chronic disease programs and mo

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
156 reviews
576
  
427
  
37
  
27
  
130
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brittany Norrup review for Beaver Medical Group
Brittany Norrup on Facebook

4 years ago

06/18/2018, 04:47 AM
They don't care about their patients. Their orthopedic departments are a complete joke. Brady Dr Stewarts nurse is ridiculous. Idk how she got a job in health care.
Respond to negative reviews
Don Sadler review for Beaver Medical Group
Don Sadler on Facebook

5 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:03 AM
I was a patient of BMG for may years when I lived in the Inland Empire. I never had any complaint and found the staff to be reliable, compassionate, efficient, and competent. I don't understand the bad reviews except maybe there have been some unrealistic expectations. Now that I have moved, I do have a complaint. Having lost my ability to speak (cancer surgery) and having to contact BMG, I am unable to do so because they list many phone numbers that are of absolutely no use when you do not have a voice. I wish there was an email address for BMG so I could contact them.
David Greenberg review for Beaver Medical Group
David Greenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:05 AM
Sad to say it but the management of Beaver has their heads so far up their collective posterior ends. it's a total wonder they haven't turned inside out. This October is likely to see me have a total change in my healthcare. This is a particular shame because I truly love my doctor and her staff. But the management? It just flat out totally sucks. This country really needs a single payer system in order to get rid of incompetent fools like these people.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Karen Lambert review for Beaver Medical Group
Karen Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

04/08/2018, 01:10 AM
Karen Holmes review for Beaver Medical Group
Karen Holmes on Facebook

5 years ago

02/15/2018, 11:24 AM
Never a wait...no complaints..everyone is pleasant..place is clean..just very conv6
Ali Minter review for Beaver Medical Group
Ali Minter on Facebook

5 years ago

02/12/2018, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Shannon Turpin Rivas review for Beaver Medical Group
Shannon Turpin Rivas on Facebook

5 years ago

01/24/2018, 02:18 AM
My appointment was for 9:20. I was told to be 15 mins early. I did not get out of there till 10:55. The doctor only saw me for maybe 10 minuets. Need I say more�
Respond to negative reviews
Clete Hyman review for Beaver Medical Group
Clete Hyman on Facebook

5 years ago

01/22/2018, 01:25 AM
Incorrect diagnosis. Inaccurate Medical records. Difficult to get appointments. Poor Customer service. No ability to pay on-line and nobody available half the time to pay at the office. Thumbs up for Dr Kang's office and the allergy department but serious issues elsewhere.
Respond to negative reviews
Peggy Lindwall review for Beaver Medical Group
Peggy Lindwall on Facebook

5 years ago

01/11/2018, 02:05 AM
Dont go here If your sick. We been waiting for a hour and a half to see the dr.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.