Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Beach Auto Sales

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
533 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

5564 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462 United States

(757) 420-2770

http://beachauto.net/

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

3323 W Mercury Blvd

(757) 827-4783
4.9
(1286) · Used Car Dealers

5073 Virginia Beach Blvd

(757) 412-1234
4.9
(403) · Automotive

930 E Little Creek Rd

(757) 588-0420
4.8
(121) · Automotive
4.8
(11) · Used Car Dealers

2109 Mingee Dr

(757) 826-7128
4.7
(109) · Used Car Dealers

1109 S Battlefield Blvd

(757) 482-9112
About

Used car dealership. Located in Virginia Beach, VA

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
533 reviews
5400
  
432
  
311
  
25
  
174
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Tonya C. review for Beach Auto Sales
Tonya C. on BirdEye

a year ago

08/20/2021, 09:28 AM
Great place an nice selection of vehicles. The staff was very friendly and helpful would recommend to friends and family
Ronnie Holloman review for Beach Auto Sales
Ronnie Holloman on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2020, 04:17 AM
My experience here at beach auto sales was great,very reliable company to get a vehicle from If you need one go check them out.
Vico Joyce review for Beach Auto Sales
Vico Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

10/11/2019, 09:12 AM
As a first time car buyer, Jacob Wiley was incredibly helpful. He spent the time to listen to and understand me and my family's goals, desires, and needs in buying my first car. Jake did an excellent job at showing me cars of different sizes, styles, and prices, etc., to help me pinpoint exactly what I wanted. Throughout the process he was transparent and available around the clock, answering any questions and helping the process go very smoothly and stress free. I would highly recommend Jake to anyone is looking to buy a car; whether it is your first time or you’ve purchased multiple, Jake and his team will be a great resource!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
MaryAnn Hughes-Leake review for Beach Auto Sales
MaryAnn Hughes-Leake on Facebook

3 years ago

07/25/2019, 09:20 AM
All the employees are really nice. They will go out of their way to help you. The owner is wonderful!
Russell Skykru Cannon review for Beach Auto Sales
Russell Skykru Cannon on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2019, 17:08 PM
Quick easy friendly, and GREAT PRICES
Christian Roseboro review for Beach Auto Sales
Christian Roseboro on Facebook

3 years ago

04/15/2019, 05:24 AM
My husband bought me a beautiful 2006 Acura TSX in November. I have had zero issues with the car. They provided a free oil change when he bought the car. I had put a magnetic key ring on the ignition and it wouldn’t start.. they came out and found the issue and fixed it for free! I love these guys
Sellos Ledwell review for Beach Auto Sales
Sellos Ledwell on Facebook

4 years ago

03/20/2019, 16:58 PM
I recently bought a 2005 scion tc from here. The service was excellent any concerns I had was immediately handled. The owner as well as the salesman were great they answered all questions and was of great assistance in helping me get my new car. Thank you beach auto sales for the great service!!!!
Brennan Eoff review for Beach Auto Sales
Brennan Eoff on Facebook

4 years ago

01/18/2019, 18:03 PM
Thank you to Beach Auto! Loving my new Subaru Tribeca. Ron was very personable and helpful, which made for a smooth experience. Great business!
Nathan Humphrey review for Beach Auto Sales
Nathan Humphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/15/2019, 20:42 PM
I bought my Hyundai Sonata from Beach Auto in August of 18. It needed to get some door handles and window control panels replaced, but unfortunately with my job, I had to do some traveling and wasn't able to bring the car in until January. The people at Beach Auto were incredibly helpful and made sure that I got the necessary work done to my car despite it being months after my purchase. They even threw in a free detailing and painted the door handles to match the rest of the car. The car runs great, I've driven it for work all up and down the east coast with absolutely no problems at all. Highly recommend this place to anyone looking for an affordable and reliable car.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.