Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Property Management Group

Claimed
4.2
687 reviews
|Property Management|Baltimore, MD 21202

1114 St Paul St, Suite 1A, Baltimore, MD 21202

(443) 708-4698

https://www.baymgmtgroup.com/property-management-in-baltimore/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

4423 Lehigh Rd #369

(240) 473-2827

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Property Management

137 N Washington St #201

(571) 766-8438
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6917 Arlington Rd # 350

(301) 986-4166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Real Estate

16701 Melford Blvd #400

(240) 245-0586

2 people are looking at this business

About

Bay Property Management Group has decades of combined property management experience to help you get the most out of your investment with zero hassle. With deep local expertise, our property managers understand all corners of the Baltimore City market landscape. Our sole priority is skilled property management – we’re not buyers, sellers, investors or agents. We are determined to serve your best interests above all else by providing caliber, full service management throughout every step of the rental process.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
687 reviews
5509
  
440
  
38
  
213
  
1115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Walid H on BBB

2 years ago

09/24/2019, 08:41 AM
I have been with Bay Management for more than 5 years. They have always provided excellent customer service to us as a building owner but more importantly to the residents of our community. From top to bottom I thoroughly enjoy working with the Bay Management team. What we value most is their quick response time to any and all issues as well as their overall flexibility in working with us. I certainly recommend for future landlords and residents.
Jessie B. on BirdEye

2 years ago

09/12/2019, 10:08 AM
I would give them a zero if I could! They are slow they are rude and home owner focused. They left us with out water for four days two times and failed to address the issue so the pipes burst. Their work mentality is the definition of kicking the can and they only work with the lowest quality repair people. The company only has good reviews because they PAID for them. I cannot be bought my experience was SO bad DO NOT rent with them AVOID AT ALL COSTS. Don’t believe me? Call MD a consumer protection and ask you will be outraged they are just terrible. They are currently trying to screw us out of our security deposit and they charged us 500 to add a roommate. Terrible company.
Respond to negative reviews
Ryan B on BBB

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 15:46 PM
I have been with Bay Management for over 6 years and their proactive approach to property management assists both tenants and landlords. They manage only well located, well-maintained buildings and ensure they hold their vendors, landlords, and tenants to the same high standards in which they operate. Highly Recommend for both landlords and tenants.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Morris L on BBB

2 years ago

09/10/2019, 02:57 AM
I've lived at one of our their Mount Vernon properties since 2017 and have been very impressed with the staff I've dealt with. I'm a millennial so I love technology and that I can email or put in a maintenance request online -- and people get back to me via email! It's amazing compared to my old landlord who I had to play phone tag with all the time, and pay rent via checks sent in the united stated postal service (which are frequently delayed). The maintenance people are also very nice and explain what they are doing which I find interesting. But coming back to my main theme, I just love the technology that I don't have to play phone tag with someone with a Motorola flip phone like my old landlord to get anything done, and I can pay my rent automatically with a bank ACH instead of having to hand write checks and mail them in 2 weeks before rent is due. Who even writes checks anymore.
Lauren D on BBB

2 years ago

09/09/2019, 08:18 AM
I have been renting from Bay Management Group for the last 3 years and have had a great experience. My property manager is always quick to respond to any questions I have, and all maintenance issues are taken care of in a timely manner. I would 100 % recommend renting through BMG!
Adam C on BBB

2 years ago

09/04/2019, 07:45 AM
Bay is easily one of the best Property Management companies around. I have been through 2 other companies before signing on with them. The on-boarding process was seamless and I always had a direct contact in the company. It's nice to know that I don't have to jump through hoops to speak with someone. Keep it up Bay!
Aseez A. on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/29/2019, 05:09 AM
Azeez R. I've had a great experience and I appreciate your concern especially my property Manager Mrs CHELSEA MINOR I recommend her to anyone that needs her service Thanks.
Robert G on BBB

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 13:50 PM
I have been doing business with Bay Property Management for over 6 years. They are a great company to work with! The property managers have always been easy to get ahold of and prompt with responses to issues. I Highly recommend they for anyone looking for property management services or for those looking to rent home.
hgreenough on BBB

2 years ago

08/24/2019, 07:36 AM
ABSURD. ALARM STILL GOING OFF. FOUR HOURS. THIS IS DISGUSTING. I WILL NEVER RENT FROM THIS MANAGEMENT COMPANY AGAIN. DO NOT RENT FROM THEM. THIS IS THE MOST SICKENING TREATMENT I HAVE EVER RECEIVED.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.