Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Property Management Group

Claimed
4.2
687 reviews
|Property Management|Baltimore, MD 21202

1114 St Paul St, Suite 1A, Baltimore, MD 21202

(443) 708-4698

https://www.baymgmtgroup.com/property-management-in-baltimore/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

4423 Lehigh Rd #369

(240) 473-2827

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Property Management

137 N Washington St #201

(571) 766-8438
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6917 Arlington Rd # 350

(301) 986-4166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

16701 Melford Blvd #400

(240) 245-0586

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bay Property Management Group has decades of combined property management experience to help you get the most out of your investment with zero hassle. With deep local expertise, our property managers understand all corners of the Baltimore City market landscape. Our sole priority is skilled property management – we’re not buyers, sellers, investors or agents. We are determined to serve your best interests above all else by providing caliber, full service management throughout every step of the rental process.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
687 reviews
5509
  
440
  
38
  
213
  
1115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Trey H. on BBB

a year ago

06/22/2020, 12:42 PM
I have had the pleasure of working with Bay Management Group for the past 5 years. Not only do they provide an unmatched level of service, but they are extremely responsive and caring. I would highly recommend them as a property management company.
Chris S on BBB

a year ago

05/28/2020, 04:18 AM
Great team! Trustworthy and knowledgeable. Top notch organization who goes above and beyond.
Jared W on BBB

a year ago

05/20/2020, 10:34 AM
I have been living in a Bay Management Property for 3 years, going on 4. They have handled the COVID situation in the upmost professional manor. Their response times to maintenance is within an hour - they accommodate my schedule and come over at a scheduled time. The renewal process is super smooth and are utilizing a cool esignature tool to allow me to sign paperwork digitally and in a safe manor. Grounds is out weekly taking care of the property and clean common areas daily. I would highly recommend looking at properties with Bay Management Property Group.
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Jennifer A on BBB

a year ago

03/31/2020, 03:17 AM
Current tenant of a rental in Germantown MD less than 6 months will definitely be leaving once my lease is up. Maintenance requests are a nightmare be warned they want pictures, detailed descriptions of problem before they help you and only communicate via email.
Business Response:

Dear BBB, We always ask for photos to help our property managers and technicians determine what will be needed in the way of supplies and also so the proper technician is sent out. At this time, with COVID19, we are trying to keep all visits of our staff to a bare minimum, so photos are of the utmost importance as many issues can be resolved over the phone instead of sending someone out. This tenant is not willing to oblige. On March 23, our property manager asked her, "Again, I am requesting more detailed information and pictures. If you could reply with those it will assist in getting the job addressed." The response from the tenant was, "What don't you understand? Again the windows don't open! I'm not taking pictures." At this point, we do not seem to be able to satisfy the tenant. We are as frustrated as she seems to be. Right now, it appears we are at a stalemate. Thank you for your assistance in this matter. Bay Management Group

Respond to negative reviews
Jay K. on BirdEye

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 18:42 PM
Falling a light fixture right next to your face and crawling roaches on your face while you are sleeping; filthy environment. Good luck!
Respond to negative reviews
Ben K on BBB

2 years ago

01/30/2020, 04:42 AM
As homeowners, Taylor K made the whole renting process simple and easy. Super communicative and helped us find renters within our timeline! Excited to continue forward with BMG.
Alyssa T on BBB

2 years ago

01/28/2020, 13:40 PM
My experience with BMG has been great. Taylor answers any questions I have, but most of the time it's a pretty hands-off process! I live overseas so working with BMG has taken a lot of stress off. Would definitely recommend them to other homeowners in the area!
Herbert I on BBB

2 years ago

01/20/2020, 07:32 AM
Bay Management Group are very good to work with and are highly recommended. I made a switch from a competitor to Bay Management and the different cannot be compared. More importantly, my tenant is very happy with their service. They are very professional.
Kacy on BBB

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 11:39 AM
BMG manages a property for us since we have moved out of the area. It is very nice to have a company that is on top of all of the little things such as maintenance and registration renewals with the city. It gives us a peace of mind since we cannot be close by.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.