Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bay Property Management Group

Claimed
4.2
687 reviews
|Property Management|Baltimore, MD 21202

1114 St Paul St, Suite 1A, Baltimore, MD 21202

(443) 708-4698

https://www.baymgmtgroup.com/property-management-in-baltimore/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Instagram

Bbb

Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

850 Sligo Ave

(301) 891-4663

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Apartments

401 S Glebe Rd

(703) 979-2830

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Property Management

4423 Lehigh Rd #369

(240) 473-2827

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Property Management

137 N Washington St #201

(571) 766-8438
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

6917 Arlington Rd # 350

(301) 986-4166

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Real Estate

16701 Melford Blvd #400

(240) 245-0586

1 person is looking at this business

About

Bay Property Management Group has decades of combined property management experience to help you get the most out of your investment with zero hassle. With deep local expertise, our property managers understand all corners of the Baltimore City market landscape. Our sole priority is skilled property management – we’re not buyers, sellers, investors or agents. We are determined to serve your best interests above all else by providing caliber, full service management throughout every step of the rental process.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
687 reviews
5509
  
440
  
38
  
213
  
1115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Elaine C on BBB

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 04:33 AM
Always prompt response to issues. Professional and personable. Taylor K***** has been very helpful
Kristie A on BBB

2 years ago

01/17/2020, 03:12 AM
Taylor K***** has been awesome at BMG! Very friendly, can multi-task, and very very responsive! Nothing has ever fallen off her radar! She gets things done and always follows up!!
Jason R on BBB

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 05:35 AM
Bay Management Group has been awesome to work with. I came home from work one day to my heat out. I notified Chelsea Lewis and she had someone out to have a look almost immediately. Every encounter I have had with them has been similar to this. Fast and friendly service!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Nikki M on BBB

2 years ago

12/21/2019, 01:05 AM
I've been working with Bay Management Group since 2016 and have recommended them to several family members and friends. My first property manager was Chelsea *****, and she was great! She was there when I first joined Bay, and was always available to answer my hundreds of questions. After Chelsea, Megan ********* took over my property, and working with her has been wonderful. She's quick to respond to my emails and is always available for a phone call when I need her. I was nervous about having a rental and being out of state, but the ladies at Bay Management have given me peace of mind. If you're looking for a new management company, I highly recommend checking out Bay Management Group!
Rhonda L on BBB

2 years ago

12/16/2019, 14:41 PM
I've been working with Bay Management Group for some time now and am pleased with the service received. Everyone that I have spoken to has always been polite and professional. Chelsea L**** has been a real gem. Whenever I have questions or concerns, she's quick to set up a phone call to discuss everything in detail. She makes sure that I'm completely satisfied as their client, and that goes a long way.
Joanne Z on BBB

2 years ago

12/15/2019, 06:05 AM
I've been working with Bay Management Group for several years, and have enjoyed my experience thus far. They really are a team of experienced professionals in the rental industry. Special shout out to Chelsea L****, who has always been super helpful to answer my questions, and explain things when needed. If you're looking for a company to manage your rental, this is the one!
Mike B on BBB

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 01:18 AM
Hello I have multiple properties that our family uses BGM company to help take care of while we can not. Having them around has saved so much time with managing our properties. Their customer service has always been to the fullest of expectations. Each member of this company has treated my family and I very professional. Whether is be their service techs or office members we have always felt like we were taken care of with our needs from them. I've needed multiple repairs in preparing for a rental and all our needs were met accordingly. The stress of having to manage it myself was way to much for my shoulders. Sometimes we all need that extra hand through life. One of my properties needed a tremendous amount of drywall repairs, lighting repairs, and plumbing. I was very impressed with the knowledge from this company's employees. I was afraid it was too much work needed done in too short of a time frame but like always they sent over the right people to get it done in time for my next tenants. One tech that stand out would be Denny. His politeness and professional attitude towards my family always made us comfortable with him in our properties. We can always rely on his expertise to get the jobs done in a timely manner and the CORRECT way. Honesty goes a long way with myself and I appreciated the honesty Denny gave me from day one of meeting him. We recently needed some repairs for plumbing as well as drywall again in our newest property and luckily we were able to have Denny come out for that property as well. When we knew he was in our property we didnt lose one ounce of faith knowing it would be done correctly once again. We looked at the property and found all the repairs were done TWO days before the deadline and could get a new tenant in quicker. I couldn't have been more pleased. I recommend if interested in this companies service that you ask for Denny and can say you will be in great hands. I recommend you look into this company for ANY services you WILL need. It's a lift off your shoulders and they will be able to help you relax and calm your nerves. Some headaches can easily be taken away just by simply letting these guys take the reigns away and letting them take care of even the smallest things you don't have time to do yourself. You won't be disappointed in any way.
Matthew B on BBB

2 years ago

10/15/2019, 09:49 AM
Bay Management Group always has great communication and can always solve whatever issue may arise with the property. Having multiple rental properties in the city can be hectic but BMG is great to work with and they help to ease many of my concerns about being a land lord.
Patricia E on BBB

2 years ago

10/14/2019, 10:35 AM
Bay Management Group has taken so much stress off of me. Dealing with tenants is not easy and keeping current on the rental laws is also very difficult. I rely on them to take care of all of this for me and they do a terrific job for a very fair price.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.