Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(541) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2323) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Jonathan R. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Jonathan R. on Citysearch

7 years ago

06/20/2015, 16:43 PM
I have had a lot of root canals and Dr. Bauman gave me the best root canal experience I have ever had. I got two root canals with him and they were both surprisingly skillful and painless, both during the procedure and the recovery. He took extra time to make the numbing process painless and as a result I had no pain at the point of injection after the numbness wore off. He even took an x-ray mid-procedure to be positive that he got everything finished right the first time. I never want to go to anyone else for a root canal.
Sheri S. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Sheri S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/03/2015, 18:09 PM
I was referred to Dr. Bauman by my dentist to address issues with a root canal that was completed by another dentist several years ago. I was very satisfied and would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bauman.
Jacob C. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Jacob C. on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/25/2015, 05:08 AM
Dr. Bauman and his staff are amazing. I could tell immediately Dr. Bauman’s experience in the field of endodontics is why he earned the respect of my dentist who referred me to him. I am pain free and extremely happy with the results.
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Mary K. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Mary K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 04:55 AM
Dr. Bauman happily came in after hours to perform an emergency root canal for me, relieving me from two weeks of pain. His staff were friendly, welcoming and kind. His manner of treatment is gentle and considerate and patient; I felt no pain at all throughout the procedure, including the deadening process, due to his careful patience.
Wendy O. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Wendy O. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 03:21 AM
Absolutely excellent experience getting a root canal! He knows what he's doing!
Hooper K. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Hooper K. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/10/2015, 04:31 AM
The finest Endodontist I have have every had do a root canal. I know a little about root canals, having had 8 before going to Dr. Bauman. He has done five root canals on me over the past two months. His care and skill is above any dentist/endodontist I have ever had work on my teeth. I could not recommend him any higher.
Heather P. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Heather P. on Citysearch

8 years ago

02/02/2015, 07:23 AM
This was my first visit and I must say, they were top notch. I have had a lot of dental work done in my life and this was my best experience yet. highly recommend!!!
Charisse F. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Charisse F. on Citysearch

8 years ago

01/14/2015, 02:47 AM
I had a root canal redo completed recently. The original root canal was done many years ago. I found Dr. Bauman very professional and extremely thorough in giving me options available after the X-rays. The portable X-ray machine was amazing and he spent time showing me the tooth in question on a computer screen so we could determine the problem. I really liked that he spent the time explaining what he saw on the X-ray. My experience was fantastic! Surprisingly better than a filling in my opinion. No pain whatsoever. The administrative staff was also superb in scheduling and answering questions in person. Very knowledgeable and positive. Highly recommended. Charisse
Holly M. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Holly M. on Citysearch

8 years ago

09/17/2014, 04:28 AM
Dr. Bauman is amazing, I had to have two retrograde rootcanals and was absolutely terrified. He was quick to calm my fears and allowed people back in the room with me while he did the procedure. He is a kind, thoughtful, speedy, knowledgeable endodontist. I would HIGHLY recommend him to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.