Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2316) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/03/2017, 12:29 PM
Dr. Bauman treated me like gold when I needed his assistance when my endodontist was out of town. He went to great lengths to meet with me and address my situation. If I need another root canal in the future, I will make sure I go to him for the work to be done. Thanks Dr. Bauman!!! Paul Allred
Tim Partridge review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Tim Partridge on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 06:50 AM
Tim Partridge review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Tim Partridge on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2017, 02:24 AM
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Suzanne Calhoun review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Suzanne Calhoun on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/21/2016, 01:59 AM
Dr. Bauman and his staff provided excellent care for my first root canal. A week out and my mouth feels better then it has in years. I would definitely return if I needed additional care.
Michelle Hall review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Michelle Hall on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/08/2016, 06:05 AM
Dr. Bauman was very good at listening to my concerns and accommodating my needs as a patient. After learning of my very low tolerance for pain, he took his time numbing me for the extraction and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He's a very skilled doctor with a polite, professional, and courteous staff too. I highly recommend Dr. Bauman!
Dianne M review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Dianne M on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/07/2016, 01:30 AM
The day after my root canal I had a smile on my face and NO PAIN in my mouth.
Laurie review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Laurie on Healthgrades

6 years ago

12/06/2016, 16:43 PM
I was a bit early and the staff took me right in. Dr Bauman explained everything very clearly before he proceeded. He took the time to administer the pain meds slowly to make it the most comfortable. No problems following the procedure.
Kathy review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Kathy on Healthgrades

6 years ago

09/14/2016, 13:17 PM
Not only was Dr. Bauman professional in every way, he was personal and friendly. It is also important to note that his staff was also personal, friendly and helpful. As an emergency, first time patient he took the time I needed and his staff made me feel like I had been a patient for years.
Sheila review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Sheila on Healthgrades

6 years ago

08/02/2016, 07:28 AM
Excellent, professional, comprehensive. Highly recommend.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.