Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practic... read more

Location details

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT, 84107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9260 reviews
5
229
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
3
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Anonymous's profile image
6 years ago

Dr. Bauman treated me like gold when I needed his assistance when my endodontist was out of town. He went to great lengths to meet with me and address my situation. If I need another root canal in the future, I will make sure I go to him for the work to be done. Thanks Dr. Bauman!!! Paul Allred 

Tim Partridge's profile image
Tim Partridge 
recommend  Recommended
6 years ago
Tim Partridge's profile image
Tim Partridge 
6 years ago
Suzanne Calhoun's profile image
Suzanne Calhoun 
7 years ago

Dr. Bauman and his staff provided excellent care for my first root canal. A week out and my mouth feels better then it has in years. I would definitely return if I needed additional care. 

Michelle Hall's profile image
Michelle Hall 
7 years ago

Dr. Bauman was very good at listening to my concerns and accommodating my needs as a patient. After learning of my very low tolerance for pain, he took his time numbing me for the extraction and made the experience as pleasant as possible. He's a very skilled doctor with a polite, professional, and courteous staff too. I highly recommend Dr. Bauman! 

Dianne M's profile image
7 years ago

The day after my root canal I had a smile on my face and NO PAIN in my mouth. 

Laurie's profile image
7 years ago

I was a bit early and the staff took me right in. Dr Bauman explained everything very clearly before he proceeded. He took the time to administer the pain meds slowly to make it the most comfortable. No problems following the procedure. 

Kathy's profile image
7 years ago

Not only was Dr. Bauman professional in every way, he was personal and friendly. It is also important to note that his staff was also personal, friendly and helpful. As an emergency, first time patient he took the time I needed and his staff made me feel like I had been a patient for years. 

Sheila's profile image
7 years ago

Excellent, professional, comprehensive. Highly recommend. 

Frequently asked questions about Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

How is Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD rated?

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD has a 4.9 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD open?

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD is closed now. It will open on Wednesday at 8:00 a.m.