Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(528) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2259) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/24/2019, 08:44 AM
Great endodontist! Kind, great communicator, and skilled at his trade. I don’t plan to go to any other endodontist after my great experience at Bauman’s office.
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/18/2019, 03:07 AM
Great Dr would highly recommend
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

03/16/2019, 02:15 AM
I went in knowing I needed a root canal based on having them before and the severity of pain I was in, especially to cold. When Dr. Bauman was trying to diagnose which tooth needed work, I was sensitive on more than one tooth (I do not like pain) yet he was VERY patient and took his time to determine which tooth was giving me the problem. He correctly diagnosed and treated the proper tooth and gave me relief so I could sleep and eat once again. THANK YOU Dr. Bauman
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Shelley Thissen review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Shelley Thissen on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/06/2018, 04:17 AM
I have been a grateful patient of Dr. Bauman for many years. He is a skilled Endodontist and has ALL the best and latest technology to assist in his treatments. His staff is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely personable at a time when you may be facing a necessary degree of dental discomfort. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who required an excellent Endodontist!
Ben review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Ben on Healthgrades

4 years ago

07/26/2018, 07:06 AM
Root canal went really well, Dr Bauman and his staff are very friendly and professional, highly recommended
Margaret review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Margaret on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/30/2018, 13:02 PM
Very nice and was a good experience. Everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Steven C review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Steven C on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:30 PM
First of all, it's not the best news when your regular dentist informs you that he has to send you to a specialist...but I am grateful that he referred me to Dr. Bauman's office. Dr. Bauman was very professional, friendly and patient with me and the questions I had. I could not have been more pleased. His staff is so friendly I was actually impressed. The entire experience made me feel as though I was their only concern that day. I confidently endorse Dr. Bauman.
Amanda B review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Amanda B on Healthgrades

4 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:16 PM
Dr Bauman and his staff are great to work with! They're friendly, knowledgeable and have excellent customer service skills. They made me feel comfortable. I will continue to use them and recommend them. Thanks for always being so pleasant!
Boyd review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Boyd on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:37 PM
Good all around experience, considering I was having a root canal.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.