Logo White
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Own this business?
5.0
157 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84107

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107

(801) 590-8687

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Heritage Dental
5.0
(85) · General Dentistry

4511 SE Hawthorne Blvd Ste 101

(503) 231-8228

5 people are looking at this business

Luper Beach Mistak & Williams Pa
5.0
(2) · Dental

104 Oakmont Dr

(252) 493-7123

5 people are looking at this business

Modern Endodontics
5.0
(17) · Dental

518 Hillgrove Ave

(708) 784-9930

1 person is looking at this business

Hansen Dental Care
5.0
(6) · Cosmetic Dentists

301 S Fair Oaks Ave #103

(626) 793-2273

2 people are looking at this business

Dr. Steven Murata, DMD, MS
5.0
(3) · Dental

4342 Liberty Road South

(503) 363-6500

3 people are looking at this business

Gene Z. Walchirk, DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

4235 95th St

(708) 499-2424

About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
157 reviews
5132
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 101 Reviews5.0Google
  • 32 Reviews4.9Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/24/2019, 08:44 AM
Great endodontist! Kind, great communicator, and skilled at his trade. I don’t plan to go to any other endodontist after my great experience at Bauman’s office.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/18/2019, 03:07 AM
Great Dr would highly recommend
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/16/2019, 02:15 AM
I went in knowing I needed a root canal based on having them before and the severity of pain I was in, especially to cold. When Dr. Bauman was trying to diagnose which tooth needed work, I was sensitive on more than one tooth (I do not like pain) yet he was VERY patient and took his time to determine which tooth was giving me the problem. He correctly diagnosed and treated the proper tooth and gave me relief so I could sleep and eat once again. THANK YOU Dr. Bauman
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Shelley Thissen on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/06/2018, 04:17 AM
I have been a grateful patient of Dr. Bauman for many years. He is a skilled Endodontist and has ALL the best and latest technology to assist in his treatments. His staff is efficient, knowledgeable and extremely personable at a time when you may be facing a necessary degree of dental discomfort. I would recommend him wholeheartedly to anyone who required an excellent Endodontist!
Ben on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/26/2018, 07:06 AM
Root canal went really well, Dr Bauman and his staff are very friendly and professional, highly recommended
Margaret on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/30/2018, 13:02 PM
Very nice and was a good experience. Everyone made me feel so comfortable.
Steven C on Healthgrades

2 years ago

05/16/2018, 12:30 PM
First of all, it's not the best news when your regular dentist informs you that he has to send you to a specialist...but I am grateful that he referred me to Dr. Bauman's office. Dr. Bauman was very professional, friendly and patient with me and the questions I had. I could not have been more pleased. His staff is so friendly I was actually impressed. The entire experience made me feel as though I was their only concern that day. I confidently endorse Dr. Bauman.
Amanda B on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/04/2018, 16:16 PM
Dr Bauman and his staff are great to work with! They're friendly, knowledgeable and have excellent customer service skills. They made me feel comfortable. I will continue to use them and recommend them. Thanks for always being so pleasant!
Boyd on Healthgrades

2 years ago

03/28/2018, 13:37 PM
Good all around experience, considering I was having a root canal.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.