Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

4.9
Get directions

About this business

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practic... read more

Location details

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT, 84107, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
MonClosed
Tue8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wed8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thu8:00 a.m. to 12:30 p.m.
Fri8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
4.9260 reviews
5
229
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
3
23 reviews have no rating
Select a rating
Gail Geiger's profile image
Gail Geiger 
7 years ago

I think he is awesome, caring and gentle as anyone can be drilling on your teeth. Very nice man..the staff was very nice too. I would recommend him to anyone. 

Mike's profile image
7 years ago

Bauman performed a root canal for me. The pain didn't go away so I went back, he said give it some more time. Two weeks later I went back again because I was still in pain and Bauman became very agitated with me. He told me to sit in the exam chair so he could do a test. He began tapping hard on various teeth in a aggressive manner trying to figure out which tooth hurt but we already knew which tooth it was! When I told him he was hurting me he said you're going to lose that tooth Which I did! 

D. S.'s profile image
7 years ago

Wonderful, helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Bauman was thorough and didn't rush through his examination, diagnosis or recommendation. He definitely deserves at least a 5 Star rating! Thank you Dr.Bauman and Office staff. 

Anonymous's profile image
7 years ago

I was recommended by my Dentist for a possible root canal or if necessary a tooth extraction. Dr. Bauman did a very thorough examination which ended with the tooth being extracted. During the examination and procedure he listened to my fears and kept me calm. His bedside manner is much recommended. 

SH's profile image
7 years ago

I felt that the staff treated me very well.they were professional and kind. The office environment is very positive and friendly. Dr. Bauman was professional and thorough and kept me informed throughout the entire procedure. 

Brett Stark's profile image
Brett Stark 
8 years ago

Dr.Bauman is personal, he listens to your concerns, explains the procedure thoroughly. His skill level shows immediately, even the numbing shot is close to painless. His entire office is friendly, courteous and not afraid to go out of their way to assist you. Their follow up care is better than I've received anywhere. He was even willing to work with some very difficult time issues I had. Service above and beyond in my option! Thank you, again, Dr. Bauman. 

Charlene Madsen's profile image
Charlene Madsen 
8 years ago

Dr Bauman was great. Really fast, smooth, painless. I have had many old school root canals and this one was nothing like any of them....sooooo much better. 

Bauman Endodontics's profile image
Bauman Endodontics 
8 years ago
Anonymous's profile image
Anonymous 
8 years ago

Our Color Me Mine office party. We sure know how to party! 

Frequently asked questions about Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

How is Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD rated?

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD has a 4.9 star rating with 260 reviews. 

When is Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD open?

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD is closed now. It will open on Friday at 8:00 a.m.