Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2316) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Gail Geiger review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Gail Geiger on Healthgrades

6 years ago

07/29/2016, 17:23 PM
I think he is awesome, caring and gentle as anyone can be drilling on your teeth. Very nice man..the staff was very nice too. I would recommend him to anyone.
Mike review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Mike on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/27/2016, 02:08 AM
Bauman performed a root canal for me. The pain didn't go away so I went back, he said give it some more time. Two weeks later I went back again because I was still in pain and Bauman became very agitated with me. He told me to sit in the exam chair so he could do a test. He began tapping hard on various teeth in a aggressive manner trying to figure out which tooth hurt but we already knew which tooth it was! When I told him he was hurting me he said you're going to lose that tooth Which I did!
Respond to negative reviews
D. S. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
D. S. on Healthgrades

7 years ago

04/14/2016, 16:24 PM
Wonderful, helpful and friendly staff. Dr. Bauman was thorough and didn't rush through his examination, diagnosis or recommendation. He definitely deserves at least a 5 Star rating! Thank you Dr.Bauman and Office staff.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/30/2016, 17:43 PM
I was recommended by my Dentist for a possible root canal or if necessary a tooth extraction. Dr. Bauman did a very thorough examination which ended with the tooth being extracted. During the examination and procedure he listened to my fears and kept me calm. His bedside manner is much recommended.
SH review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
SH on Healthgrades

7 years ago

03/16/2016, 11:43 AM
I felt that the staff treated me very well.they were professional and kind. The office environment is very positive and friendly. Dr. Bauman was professional and thorough and kept me informed throughout the entire procedure.
Brett Stark review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Brett Stark on Healthgrades

7 years ago

02/29/2016, 00:39 AM
Dr.Bauman is personal, he listens to your concerns, explains the procedure thoroughly. His skill level shows immediately, even the numbing shot is close to painless. His entire office is friendly, courteous and not afraid to go out of their way to assist you. Their follow up care is better than I've received anywhere. He was even willing to work with some very difficult time issues I had. Service above and beyond in my option! Thank you, again, Dr. Bauman.
Charlene Madsen review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Charlene Madsen on Healthgrades

7 years ago

12/23/2015, 10:27 AM
Dr Bauman was great. Really fast, smooth, painless. I have had many old school root canals and this one was nothing like any of them....sooooo much better.
Bauman Endodontics review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Bauman Endodontics on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 09:01 AM
Anonymous review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anonymous on Facebook

7 years ago

11/18/2015, 07:20 AM
Our Color Me Mine office party. We sure know how to party!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.