Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
167 reviews
|Endodontists|Murray, UT 84107 United States

6065 Fashion Blvd #275, Ste 275, Murray, UT 84107 United States

(801) 590-8687

https://www.baumanendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(540) · Endodontists

65 N 400 W

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(252) · Dental

4587 W Cedar Hills Dr #100

(801) 756-2006
5.0
(6) · Dentists

954 E 7145 South #B101

(801) 565-8080
5.0
(5) · Dental

7138 Highland Dr # 109

(801) 942-8686
5.0
(2316) · Dentists

2297 N Hill Field Rd #105

(801) 779-0506
5.0
(271) · Dental

345 W 600 S, Suite 301, Heber City, UT, 84032

(435) 657-3694
About

Specialties We specialize in root canals, re-treatment of root canals, and root canal surgery. Our goal is to make our patient's comfortable while giving them the best possible treatment. History Established in 2008. Dr. Richard T. Bauman started as an endodontist in 2008. After working as an associated endodontist for 2 years he set up his own practice in Murray Utah in 2010. The name was changed from Richard T Bauman DMD PC to Bauman Endodontics PC to emphasize that Dr. Bauman was an endodontist and has limited his practice to endodontics. Meet the Business Owner Richard B. Business Owner Dr. Richard Bauman is a graduate of the University of Utah and received his Doctorate of Dental Medici

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
167 reviews
5142
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
K. Jones review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
K. Jones on Healthgrades

5 years ago

12/23/2017, 05:28 AM
I will recommend Dr. Bauman to everyone. The procedure isn't fun, but he made it as pleasant as could be. He explained every step and was very thorough and focused. It didn't take long and I have had no bad after affects.
Amy Fogel review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Amy Fogel on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 07:50 AM
Dr. Bauman and his staff are always friendly & do their very best to accommodate everyone. He has even come in on his day off (with his family in tow because I had a painful emergency) to adjust the bite on a new crown he did for me that was causing me serious agony. Dr. Bauman fixed my crown, no more pain. He absolutely went over & above to make time for me on his day off & it was greatly appreciated! This visit actually happened 10 years ago & to this day I still remember what he did for me.
Jill Snyder review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Jill Snyder on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/11/2017, 00:47 AM
Dr. Bauman was very gentle. He explained the treatment I needed and did a fantastic job! Great office!
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Anne Whitlock review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Anne Whitlock on Healthgrades

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 06:42 AM
Dr. Bauman is the best endodontist I have been to!! He surely is a master in his field!! He is very skilled as well as kind! I would recommend him -- with the highest confidence.
Shauna C. review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Shauna C. on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/21/2017, 14:44 PM
I recently needed an emergency root canal. Dr. Bauman was kind enough to make time for me at the end of his day. He offers the perfect combination of kindness and skill; this doctor is a master! You will be pleased with how careful Dr. Bauman is to make you as comfortable as possible. Even the the injections of anaesthetic are done so carefully and gently by Dr. Bauman that you'll barely feel them. I would highly recommend this remarkable doctor!
Eileen review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Eileen on Healthgrades

5 years ago

09/10/2017, 08:23 AM
Dr Bauman and his staff were great. They are all very professional and care about their patients. Dr Bauman did everything to make me feel comfortable before and during my root canal. He gave me music to listen to during the procedure to keep my mind off of it. He frequently asked me how I was doing and if I was okay. I would highly recommend Dr Bauman to anyone!
Bonni review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Bonni on Healthgrades

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 13:33 PM
Dr. Bauman is great as well as his office staff. He is thorough in what he does and great at explaining the procedures that will take place.
Jennifer review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Jennifer on Healthgrades

5 years ago

07/27/2017, 06:58 AM
Dr. Bauman and his staff were terrific. He was recommended to me by my dentist. The work he did on me was very good. I have had no problems, he was quick and caring. I would definitely recommend him to all of my family and friends.
Kathie review for Bauman Endodontics Richard Bauman DMD
Kathie on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/16/2017, 06:12 AM
I was referred from another endodontist, as Dr. Bauman had more experience with my condition. His staff was friendly and helpful. Dr.Bauman was caring, explained what he was doing and listened to my concerns. He was very detailed in follow up instructions and provided his cell numbers if needed on weekend. Excellent.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.