Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbour Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Taunton, MA 02780

78 Floral St, Taunton, MA 02780

(508) 823-3200

https://homesbybarbour.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

535 Boylston St 8th Floor

(617) 888-3347
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

119 Savin Hill Ave

(617) 825-0800
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

419 Mt Auburn St

(617) 924-8000
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

396 Washington St Suite 383

(617) 306-3642
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Services

1600 Boston-Providence Turnpike STE 1

(508) 668-5557
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jennifer Navedo Barba review for Barbour Realty Group
Jennifer Navedo Barba on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 13:29 PM
Dan made buying our first home a breeze... his down to earth personality and knowledge and contacts made a stressful time a great experience. Each time we need something notarized... he's been there for us too!
Business Response:

My Pleasure! AND that pool never looked so good!!! You must have a good pool boy! Say hi to Scott :)

Redell Holland review for Barbour Realty Group
Redell Holland on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 11:43 AM
The Barbour realty group has been amazing, Dan and his team are some of the best in the business. I strongly recommend them to anyone that I know and I have who is looking for a new home.
Karen Letendre review for Barbour Realty Group
Karen Letendre on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 10:09 AM
Dan is fabulous! He was so patient with me in my house hunting. I had a hectic work schedule & Dan was extremely flexible to accommodate me. He is very knowledgeable and always guided me through every step of the way. Dan made it a fun adventure rather than a tedious task. Recommend Barbour Realty Group with the utmost confidence!
Business Response:

Thank you!! It was certainly my pleasure!!

Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Karen Malone George review for Barbour Realty Group
Karen Malone George on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 07:24 AM
Dan is the best! Not only is he very professional but he was very helpful with the entire process of selling and buying. He sold my home, helped me find my 'forever' home and recently did the same for my brother. You will never be steered wrong by having him be your realtor.
Business Response:

Thank you!!! It was my pleasure! Hope Snapple is staying warm these days!

Jane DeStefano Cahill review for Barbour Realty Group
Jane DeStefano Cahill on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 06:39 AM
Danny was awesome was very patient with me and my husband when we bought our house !!! Thank you again will tell anybody that I know it's looking more selling to call you
Molly Kelley Januse review for Barbour Realty Group
Molly Kelley Januse on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 03:57 AM
We bought our first house 3 years ago from Barbour Realty Group. Dan was patient and very helpful throughout the entire process. As first time homebuyers we really needed extra support and Dan was always there to answer our questions and explain anything to us. You will not be disappointed with the customer service through Barbour Realty!
Klodiana Callahan review for Barbour Realty Group
Klodiana Callahan on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 01:22 AM
If you're in the market to sell or buy a house don't go any further than Dan Barbour and Barbour Realty Group. My parents were very picky and difficult to find a house for but Danny made it easy and was there for them until they found the house they really liked. He is very knowledgeable and patient. Definitely recommend him to family and friends.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.