Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbour Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate|Taunton, MA 02780

78 Floral St, Taunton, MA 02780

(508) 823-3200

https://placester.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Property Management

100 Hano St # 20

(617) 254-3100

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Real Estate

400 Tradecenter #5900

(978) 590-5718

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Real Estate Agents

426 Boston Post Rd

(781) 893-4500
5.0
(3) · Real Estate

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Vacation Rental Agents

82 Schoolhouse Rd

(508) 627-5005
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

4 Walpole St

(508) 785-1550

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dotti ODonnell review for Barbour Realty Group
Dotti ODonnell on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2019, 07:00 AM
I was pleased that I chose Dan to handle the selling of my home. Dan is extremely knowledgeable when it comes to real estate and the housing market. I was getting anxious when I thought my home wouldn’t sell, but Dan was in constant communication with me and kept me updated on the ‘market‘ and encouraged me to be patient’. And, that I did! With his expertise my home was sold for the price I wanted and I thank him for that. Dan was a pleasure to work with, very personable. I highly recommend him if you’re buying or selling a home.
Business Response:

We loved working with you and Mr. Gove too!!!

Lisa Locke review for Barbour Realty Group
Lisa Locke on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2019, 06:56 AM
5STARSSSS! My husband and I can’t thank Dan enough for his patience and hard work! He is unbelievable and found us exactly what we were looking for and was able to fully understand the financial struggle it is to buying our first home! He is vey personable and we highly recommend him to anyone who is looking for an easy house buying process!! Thank you Dan!!
David F. Souza review for Barbour Realty Group
David F. Souza on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2019, 04:56 AM
Dan has outstanding customer service centered around a step by step process to guide anyone thru the buying of a home. His patients and caring helped our family purchase a home to it our needs.
Business Response:

Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with your folks!!

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Debra Lynch review for Barbour Realty Group
Debra Lynch on Facebook

3 years ago

03/14/2019, 07:41 AM
Dan helped my parents purchase a new home and he went above and beyond what any of us expected. He is highly knowledgeable and his attention to detail is like no other. I highly recommend Dan to anyone buying or selling a home.
Business Response:

Thank you!! Loved working with the Souza Famly!

MaryEllen Leveille review for Barbour Realty Group
MaryEllen Leveille on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 11:42 AM
Great experience with Daniel. Very professional, helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you!! It was a pleasure working with Team McCarthy as well!! Best to Dad!

Jason Rhoades review for Barbour Realty Group
Jason Rhoades on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2018, 08:11 AM
We couldn't be more pleased with our experience! During our relocation from out of state, we relied heavily on Dan's knowledge and professionalism to get us any and all information we needed to insure a smooth transaction. Very few people in this industry provide the level of customer service that we experienced from the Barbour Realty Group. Whether you're looking to buy or sell, you're in great hands with Dan and his team!
Peg Spillane Tiberio review for Barbour Realty Group
Peg Spillane Tiberio on Facebook

4 years ago

07/02/2018, 10:48 AM
Dan was knowledgeable about the market, a STRONG negotiator, EXCELLENT communicator, patient, and always willing to take the time to speak to me at my convenience.
Betsy Roe Rabel review for Barbour Realty Group
Betsy Roe Rabel on Facebook

4 years ago

03/04/2018, 10:42 AM
Dan Barbour did an outstanding job selling our home. He was always in touch with us and answered my millions of questions. I highly recommend him!
Mary Beth Taylor review for Barbour Realty Group
Mary Beth Taylor on Facebook

4 years ago

03/02/2018, 03:13 AM
Dan's attention to detail made all the difference. He handles all aspects of your transaction whether buying or selling a home.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.