Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbour Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Taunton, MA 02780

78 Floral St, Taunton, MA 02780

(508) 823-3200

https://homesbybarbour.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(7) · Real Estate Services

1000 Massachusetts Ave

(617) 844-2712
5.0
(100) · Real Estate Services

225 Franklin St

(617) 299-0406
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

2 Mt Vernon St

(781) 799-4080
5.0
(16) · Real Estate Services

535 Boylston St 8th Floor

(617) 888-3347
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

119 Savin Hill Ave

(617) 825-0800
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Angie Rebello Martin review for Barbour Realty Group
Angie Rebello Martin on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 15:43 PM
Danny went above and beyond to help me navigate through a realty situation. I have a crazy schedule and he was able to accommodate meetings with me around it. I would absolutely recommend Barbour Realty Group.
Business Response:

Thank you!! It's was my pleasure!

Vivian Klein Bena review for Barbour Realty Group
Vivian Klein Bena on Facebook

6 years ago

11/15/2016, 04:01 AM
Dan was very detail oriented, explained everything to us, was very professional and overall did an excellent job. I highly recommend him.
Camille Louise review for Barbour Realty Group
Camille Louise on Facebook

6 years ago

09/27/2016, 16:03 PM
Business Response:

:)

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Julie Wade review for Barbour Realty Group
Julie Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 09:40 AM
I agree with the review that my sister, Susan Wade provided. Our home was about love and the heart and soul my parents put into it for all of us. Dan made sure the home was sold to a family who would love and treasure the house as much as we did. He kept us informed with prospects and guided us in the end when we were making final sales decisions. Not an easy task for him dealing with 5 emotional sisters.
Business Response:

Thanks you!! But it was more a pleasure than a challenge and thank you for your kind words!

Susan Wade review for Barbour Realty Group
Susan Wade on Facebook

6 years ago

09/13/2016, 01:07 AM
Dan did a wonderful job helping my family sell my mom's home. He understood that is was more than just a house to all of us and made the entire process much easier.
Business Response:

Thank you!! As I said many times to you, your parents would be so proud of how all you ladies all came together to sell the family home. It's was a pleasure! Thank you again for choosing me as your preferred realtor!

Theresa Moss review for Barbour Realty Group
Theresa Moss on Facebook

6 years ago

09/12/2016, 04:16 AM
Excellent service, I didn't have to worry about a thing. Dan was there at ever turn with advice and keeping my priorities a focus. Highly recommend for a seamless transaction!
Business Response:

Thank you Terry!! With clients as good as you my job seems easy!! Thanks again!

Deborah Carr review for Barbour Realty Group
Deborah Carr on Facebook

7 years ago

10/19/2015, 14:59 PM
Dan provides fantastic personal attention to all his customers and is always available and responsive to their needs. I have used Dan twice and would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for a professional to handle your real estate needs, give Dan a call. You won't be disappointed.
Matt Collins review for Barbour Realty Group
Matt Collins on Facebook

7 years ago

10/17/2015, 04:38 AM
Great job on the sale of my house. I couldn't be more pleased with the professionalism and attention to detail Dan was able to provide me with. Would highly recommend him to anybody buying or selling a home. Thanks again Dan!
Aziz Moussali review for Barbour Realty Group
Aziz Moussali on Facebook

7 years ago

10/14/2015, 06:29 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.