Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbour Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Taunton, MA 02780

78 Floral St, Taunton, MA 02780

(508) 823-3200

https://homesbybarbour.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

119 Savin Hill Ave

(617) 825-0800
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

12 Atlantic Ave

(781) 631-2330
5.0
(15) · Real Estate Services

1600 Boston-Providence Turnpike STE 1

(508) 668-5557
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

396 Washington St Suite 383

(617) 306-3642
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

419 Mt Auburn St

(617) 924-8000
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jared Levesque review for Barbour Realty Group
Jared Levesque on Facebook

4 years ago

02/21/2018, 15:34 PM
Dan, was very helpful in our home buying expierence. He was tenative and thorough with the purchase, from begining to end. Very greatful that he was the realator we chose.
Business Response:

Thank you Jared! It was a pleasure working with you and your family to find you that forever home!

Allie Barbour review for Barbour Realty Group
Allie Barbour on Facebook

4 years ago

02/20/2018, 01:45 AM
Dan was a great resource for our entire home buying experience! We ended up buying into a new development and he helped out immensely during the building process. He was our champion during the whole process and always worked in our best interest. Dan will help you find your dream home and will make it an enjoyable time!
Business Response:

Thank you!! It was a pleasure for sure!! I look forward to seeing how you settle into that beautiful home. Thanks again for choosing the Barbour Realty Group!!

Michelle Faria review for Barbour Realty Group
Michelle Faria on Facebook

5 years ago

08/26/2017, 15:18 PM
My husband and I, highly recommend Dan Barbour! He went above and beyond to help us sell our home. Time was limited to sell our house so that we wouldn't miss out on our new house- we found Dan and he help us tremendously throughout the whole process!! He kept us updated and was quick to answer our calls or texts even after normal business hours. We were extremely impressed by his knowledge in real estate and his hard work ethic. Dan is a great choice for anyone looking to sell or buy a home, you will not be disappointed!!
Business Response:

Thank folks!! We sure did have fun on that sale too! :)

Featured content
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Jaime Mulvihill review for Barbour Realty Group
Jaime Mulvihill on Facebook

5 years ago

08/06/2017, 03:43 AM
I recently had the opportunity to work with Dan. The transaction was one of multiple complications! Most agents faced with this would have just cancelled the listing but not Dan!!! He hung in and went above and beyond to help his seller sell her home. I would work with Dan again in a heartbeat!!
Lori J. Watterson review for Barbour Realty Group
Lori J. Watterson on Facebook

5 years ago

07/10/2017, 04:21 AM
Dan went way above and beyond to help me sell my home. He understood that I became very ill and he helped me throughout a very difficult process. I don't know what I would have done without him! He truly was my rock and always had my best interest first and foremost. I know that another realtor would NOT have helped me the way he did. He was always just a phone call away. I appreciate you more than you know Dan. I thank you from the bottom of my heart. I very strongly recommend Dan for your real estate needs!
Business Response:

AND...we still had a few laughs too! THANK YOU for choosing the Barbour Realty Group Realty Group!!!

Paula DiVincenzo Frost review for Barbour Realty Group
Paula DiVincenzo Frost on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2017, 01:45 AM
Dan helped my Mom buy her condo and sell her home. This was the 1st major financial purchase she has made alone since my Dad's passing. He has made her feel comfortable and as relaxed as possible through it all and performed some duties that were above and beyond. Thank you Danny. I know that our entire family would recommend you in a heartbeat!! �
Shanga Fredette review for Barbour Realty Group
Shanga Fredette on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2017, 01:04 AM
Dan was excellent, always available to talk or text and super helpful putting my fiancee and I at ease about buying our first home! A+++
Misty Love review for Barbour Realty Group
Misty Love on Facebook

5 years ago

03/12/2017, 08:41 AM
Brooke Corley review for Barbour Realty Group
Brooke Corley on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 04:32 AM
Highly recommend by myself and my family! danny helped by making my first home purchase easy and exciting! �
Business Response:

Thank you so much!!!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.