Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Barbour Realty Group

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Real Estate Services|Taunton, MA 02780

78 Floral St, Taunton, MA 02780

(508) 823-3200

https://homesbybarbour.kw.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

56 Scranton Ave

(508) 548-6611
5.0
(3) · Real Estate Services

207 Slocum Rd

(508) 994-9029
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

7 Austin Ave

(401) 486-0448
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

110 Tweed St

(401) 724-3608
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

124 Main St

(508) 866-8276
5.0
(1) · Real Estate Services

334 Pocasset Ave

(401) 437-6773
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
528
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Tony Pina review for Barbour Realty Group
Tony Pina on Facebook

7 years ago

09/13/2015, 12:59 PM
Wayne Farley review for Barbour Realty Group
Wayne Farley on Facebook

7 years ago

08/14/2015, 06:31 AM
Bought my new home from Dan and sold my existing home with Dan. Thanks Dan for your professionalism and help. Dan lives up to his promises.
Business Response:

Thank you Wayne and Jan!!! It was my pleasure! Team Dan appreciates your business! :)

Terry Furtado review for Barbour Realty Group
Terry Furtado on Facebook

7 years ago

05/23/2015, 04:52 AM
The best choice I could of made is when I called Dan !!!
Business Response:

Thank you Terry! It was a pleasure to handle your sale!

Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Marc Chaves review for Barbour Realty Group
Marc Chaves on Facebook

7 years ago

04/14/2015, 03:38 AM
Tara Jones review for Barbour Realty Group
Tara Jones on Facebook

7 years ago

03/01/2015, 08:14 AM
Thank you Dan, for helping us find a home!! It was a very stressful time, but you were always there and answered my calls to help! We appreciate all you did for us..and you made me laugh!!!!!
Business Response:

You are so welcome!! Banks aren't easy as they should be BUT we got through it!!!

Bernadette Maclean Bagni review for Barbour Realty Group
Bernadette Maclean Bagni on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 13:24 PM
My son recently relocated and had to sell his home, and because he was in another state we turned to Dan Barbour. Dan was very professional and sold his home in lightning speed... a month. What a relief! Thank you Dan for all your guidance and support .
Melanie Carr review for Barbour Realty Group
Melanie Carr on Facebook

7 years ago

02/13/2015, 10:24 AM
Dan was wonderful to work with! He found us our perfect starter home within just a few weeks! We are so happy with our decision and our first experience thanks to Dan. Professional, knowledgable, and truly wants best for his clients! There is no question we will use Dan Barbour for our future real estate endeavors!
Patty Amora-Pender review for Barbour Realty Group
Patty Amora-Pender on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 15:52 PM
Dan is awesome!!!! He did a fabulous job selling my house in Taunton! Dan is very professional and he really focuses his attention on every detail regarding the selling of a home. I totally recommend him very highly if you are looking for a very professional expert realtor. Thanks Dan for all your help with my Taunton House!!! Patty Amora-Pender
Business Response:

Thank you again Patty!! It was great seeing your Mom, I need to visit her real soon too! :)

Stephanie Falk review for Barbour Realty Group
Stephanie Falk on Facebook

7 years ago

02/12/2015, 13:32 PM
Bought my FIRST house 5 years ago with Barbour Realty Group and we got above and beyond the normal business transaction. Danny's a wonderful person and would go miles for his clients! Being scared and unaware of home ownership we were unaware to the whole process. Danny was fabulous in teaching us the ropes and fighting for everything he knew was deserved! We have kept a great friendship with Danny and we would highly recommend him. We have already seen friends go through same process with same results. If and when the time comes to "sell" he will be our realtor! Thanks Danny! Long time ago but you are never forgotten.
Business Response:

Thanks!! And it was a pleasure selling your sister her home too!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.