Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
zack on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/15/2011, 07:21 AM
great haircut love the barbers shop is really big and open and clean the price is better than the chain stores and the other shops around my kids can play the toy area and get candy when they are done we love it
raynold d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/14/2011, 06:43 AM
good razor fade and flattop best barbers ask for isabell if you want a razor fade she does a great job and great flattops the shop was clean and very nice price is right and better than the chain stores
linda g. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/12/2011, 05:32 AM
best cut for women best price ladies if you need a really good cut go to the barbershop they charge 13 dollors for women and do a really good job
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
daniel on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/11/2011, 05:56 AM
this is the best barbershop in saugus i look forward to my haircut and go every 2 weeks never a bad cut good clean shop big and open no fuss no muss in and out gotta love it
david d. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/10/2011, 03:31 AM
wife 13 dollors for haircut very good this is the best barbershop in santa clarita best price and service in town i look forward to bringing my family in even my wife and daughter get there cuts for 13 dollors and then go to lunch at tellys after
jones on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/09/2011, 01:36 AM
love this shop great people family owned personal and friendly service price is also best in the santa clarita valley feel right at home there love it
ronny p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/08/2011, 07:39 AM
homey shop friendly group of barbers this has to be the best barbershop in santa clarita you get in and out always plenty of barbers working you get a awesome haircut for a awesome price and the shop feels homey and very friendly
david b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/07/2011, 01:23 AM
supports sports and schools the barbershop is a hometown shop if you need a poster put up for community activities they are happy to support you the haircuts are really good and the barbers are great and its the best price in town i love this barbershop
carl b. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/05/2011, 06:38 AM
you will like this shop dropped by this shop on the way home got in and out and on my way loved the haircut price and service now i can go enjoy my evening try this shop you will like it
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.