Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
jim on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/10/2011, 07:38 AM
do try this shop a great place relaxed great barbers the price is awesome go to tellys for food after yum
steve on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/06/2011, 01:53 AM
best barbershop best price best service you will be happy good for the whole family kids love it play area suckers happy place
carlos on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/05/2011, 04:53 AM
my kids love this shop suckers play area big airy bright shop best price cut at saugus
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
lolyd on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/03/2011, 01:52 AM
better than chain stores personal service feel like they know you love it all the barbers are great
daniel on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

06/02/2011, 05:38 AM
dont go anywhere else this is first class treatment at a even better price love this shop feel right at home and the whole family can go
frank on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/30/2011, 05:12 AM
if you want to get out of the shop with money in your pocket go to the barbershop in the tellys center its a clean big open family shop i love it
cliff p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

05/29/2011, 05:31 AM
Great haircut I got my hair cut by Aaron and was extremely satisfied. She made a normally hard haircut look easy. I will be going back
dylan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/27/2011, 06:49 AM
i have been going to the barbershop for 5 years and have never had a bad haircut local family owned business very big open and bright clean family shop
jaun on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/23/2011, 05:29 AM
i love my haircut all the barbers are good and its good for family kids and women men grandpas and grandmas clean big open and bright
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.