Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:30 pm
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
rick k. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/28/2011, 01:49 AM
luv the shop the barbershop in saugus by tellys burgers is by far the best in town best price best service family friendly kids are welcome home feel shop local barbers and owner love it
rob i. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/27/2011, 03:44 AM
great for kids love this shop great for kids and adults price is great and you get good service the shop is big and open and fresh and clean
adam y. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/25/2011, 04:50 AM
can wait to go back i went to this barbershop thanks to my friend he has been a customer for years and im so happy i gave the shop a try i was very happy with my haircut and less than chain stores and the cut was better and the price you cant beat
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
eugene on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/22/2011, 01:15 AM
i voted this barbershop number one in saugus between price service and nice shop you cannot beat it i always look forward to getting my haircut my whole family can go including my wife this is my family shop and we love it
arron p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/21/2011, 04:30 AM
local owner and barbers great clean barbershop for the whole family from my baby to wife and kids play area and toys for the kids candy great barbers family owned local owner feel right at home better than chain stores any day
tyler p. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/19/2011, 01:55 AM
great barber for men and women love this barbershop my girlfriend got a great haircut she was tired of paying 40 dollors and the barbershop did a better job for 13 dollors i also got my hair cut and love it next im sending my dad and grandpa after you can eat lunch at telleys
alex on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

04/18/2011, 02:04 AM
this is a great local barbershop local owner and barbers great service clean big shop and best price in town they even cut womens hair without a fortune
les l. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/17/2011, 04:58 AM
clean family shop looking for a clean barbershop your whole family can go to try the barbershop in saugus by tellys they do a great job from womens and girls to men and boys for a great price kids play area and the best price in town you want the razor around ears and neck you can request that to
kyle c. on Insider Pages

9 years ago

04/16/2011, 05:30 AM
play area for kids best barbershop in saugus if you need a event poster posted they are always willing to let you the shop is really big and light my kids can play while they wait and the price is best in town
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.