Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

Closed now
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Robert David Washington
5.0
(5) · Other

1711 W Temple St

(213) 207-5060

1 person is looking at this business

Expert Carpet Cleaning Culver City
5.0
(3) · Other

10226 Venice Blvd Culver City

(310) 409-0618

2 people are looking at this business

Marcelino Cabinets
5.0
(1) · Other

3550 E Pico Blvd

(323) 261-7479

2 people are looking at this business

Arteluta Capoeira Academy
5.0
(3) · Other

24100 Narbonne Ave #107

(213) 344-9435
Safeguard Mesh & Glass Pool Fence Company
5.0
(5) · Other

269 S Beverly Dr

(310) 967-2047
Hair International
5.0
(4) · Other

8800 S Sepulveda Blvd # 7

(310) 417-4900

1 person is looking at this business

About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Aerin K. on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

06/16/2018, 05:06 AM
Went to this shop. Two of the four haircuts I can say so was satisfied with. I felt they were fairly priced and took their time, however my real gripe came at the end when my 9 year old daughter was done getting her trimmed. Literally it was spritzed wet and combed through and trimmed along the bottom. The front had a quick trim along the bang. The hair was not washed, nor styled and they insisted I pay the "women's" haircut fee of $20 over the "Kids" haircut advertised as $15. They said that was the owner's policy. I said. "Wait ...you have kids and you have women. She is a kid. If you are going to charge my boys 15 and her 20. Then it should say $20 for Girls and Women on your sign. And "Boys" rather than "Kids, Adults and Seniors- $ 15" Seriously, in my opinion and having owned 3 businesses in the past...this is a serious issue. You are not charging people what you are advertising. I left very upset and will not return. There are way too many places out there and you should never leave feeling taken advantage of. I felt very upset when I left there. I might have even felt bad and paid the ridiculous charge for my daughter's hair, had they done anything beyond the 5-10 min trim that I can even do. I've been to places that will charge but at least do a style. So know before you sit in their chair....what you will be receiving and what the total price will be, because you can't trust their board from my experience.
Respond to negative reviews
Erin on Superpages

2 years ago

06/15/2018, 02:47 AM
Went to this shop. Two of the four haircuts I can say so was satisfied with. I felt they were fairly priced and took their time, however my real gripe came at the end when my 9 year old daughter was done getting her trimmed. Literally it was spritzed wet and combed through and trimmed along the bottom. The front had a quick trim along the bang. The hair was not washed, nor styled and they insisted I pay the "women's" haircut fee of $20 over the "Kids" haircut advertised as $15. They said that was the owner's policy. I said. "Wait ...you have kids and you have women. She is a kid. If you are going to charge my boys 15 and her 20. Then it should say $20 for Girls and Women on your sign. And "Boys" rather than "Kids, Adults and Seniors- $ 15" Seriously, in my opinion and having owned 3 businesses in the past...this is a serious issue. You are not charging people what you are advertising. I left very upset and will not return. There are way too many places out there and you should never leave feeling taken advantage of. I felt very upset when I left there. I might have even felt bad and paid the ridiculous charge for my daughter's hair, had they done anything beyond the 5-10 min trim that I can even do. I've been to places that will charge but at least do a style. So know before you sit in their chair....what you will be receiving and what the total price will be, because you can't trust their board from my experience.
Respond to negative reviews
travis m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 17:47 PM
Computer Repair 818 626 0440 Encino Computer Repair | 818 626 0440 | Encino CA Free Quote Our service can also deal with laptop problems such as screen issues. If you need to replace your computer screen and tried other locations we have the skills to complete this work for less than you would pay elsewhere. We can replace the screen quickly so you can use your laptop again. We also have the experience to do work with many other laptop issues you may be having. Other Issues We Handle Include: Laptop motherboard repair Blue screen issues computer overheating Video issues Broken laptop parts Noisy fans Missing parts Removal of viruses Help with password removal Repair of your Windows operating system The transfer of your data to another device Recovery of your data We have laptop chargers and batteries These are some of the cities that we do computer repair services around Encino: Computer Repair Reseda, Computer Repair Chatsworth, Computer Repair Winnetka, Computer Repair Canoga park, Computer Repair West Hills, Computer Repair Woodland Hills, Computer Repair Calabasas, Computer Repair Encino, Computer Repair Tarzana, Computer Repair Sherman Oaks, Computer Repair Van Nuys, Computer Repair North Hills, Computer Repair Granada Hills, Computer Repair Mission Hills, Computer Repair North Hollywood, Computer Repair Studio City, Computer Repair Panorama City, Computer Repair Pacoima, Computer Repair San Fernando, Computer Repair Arleta, Computer Repair Lake Balboa, Computer Repair Toluca Lake, Computer Repair Valley Village, Computer Repair Topanga City, Computer Repair Simi Valley, Computer Repair Moorpark, Computer Repair Thousand Oaks, Computer Repair Agoura Hills, And Many More. Some of the brands we do computer repair service: dell, hp, Toshiba, apple Mac, Asus, MSI, Fujitsu, Acer, gateway, compaq and many more
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
travis m. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

03/10/2014, 05:02 AM
Computer Repair 818 626 0440 Encino Computer Repair | 818 626 0440 | Encino CA Free Quote
margaret.klauss on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/03/2013, 05:03 AM
as a big thank you to the community for supporting my business for the last 10 years celebrate with me by getting 10 dollor haircuts men women kids everyday all the time
william k. on Insider Pages

6 years ago

09/02/2013, 01:29 AM
thank you 10 years aniverisity celebration as a big thank you for the community for supporting my barber shop for the last 10 years all hairuts men women kids will be 10 dollors all the time everyday 661 297 0169
jlmhouse on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

04/03/2012, 05:42 AM
This place must be where all the beauty school drop-outs work! All my husband wanted was a simple haircut, never in my dreams could I imagine the hack job that he walked in the door with. Long patches in the front and the back and absolutely NO blending!!! So he went back- no improvement! He looks rediculous! We'll be shaving a grown mans head tonight. I really never thought a haircut could go so bad. I'm shocked!
Respond to negative reviews
Ingran E on Citysearch

8 years ago

03/05/2012, 02:21 AM
Nice Place – First time at this place but the experience was pleasant, the barbers are experienced and professional.
rod on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/29/2011, 02:58 AM
this shop beats the corp shops by a mile price is less service is better check out the website thebarbershopsaugus.com they give a dollor off haircut
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.