Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
444 reviews
|Other|Santa Clarita, CA 91350

27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd, Santa Clarita, CA 91350

(661) 297-0169

https://www.barbershop.org/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(3) · Other

5801 Wilshire Blvd

(213) 763-3499

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

2537 Fairfax Ave

(310) 275-9431
5.0
(31) · Other

8913 W Olympic Blvd

(310) 362-4376
5.0
(4) · Other

150 S El Molino Ave # 100

(626) 304-0648
5.0
(9) · Other

5780 Smithway St

(323) 890-9246
5.0
(9) · Other

11271 National Blvd

(310) 770-8376
About

Barber Shop is located at 27737 Bouquet Canyon Rd Ste 110, Santa Clarita, CA. This business specializes in Barbers and has 227 review(s) with a star rating of 4.9.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
444 reviews
5436
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 226 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 211 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews2.3Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
louie on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/20/2011, 04:22 AM
i was so tired of the chain stores for haircuts and no personal service at the barbershop you get a great haircut and i felt like i was at home very relaxing you will like it
roger on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/16/2011, 05:35 AM
great family barber shop big and open best barbers and you can get a shave around the ears if you like that even my wife can get her haircut to lov 2 go
stephanine on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/13/2011, 07:26 AM
i used gumball alley and it was so much money so i tried the barbershop in the tellys center where my dad goes and was so happy they were so good with the little ones i was impressed if you have small kids i suggest this barbershop
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
hayden on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/12/2011, 06:46 AM
wandered in this shop im new in the area and looking for a new shop im glad i tried the barbershop in the tellys center the haircut was great friendly shop big airy open and i will be back
carol on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/09/2011, 07:54 AM
i took my baby for his first haircut and loved it the lady was good with the baby he cryed a lot but they were really good with him and he got a sucker after reccomend this shop to everyone
bowden on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/08/2011, 06:44 AM
if you are looking for a good haircut experiance go to the saugus barbershop in the tellys center you wont regret it i tried it after my dad sent me and was very happy price is best in town and staff was great couldnt ask for a better time
joaydan on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/06/2011, 01:18 AM
most enjoyable barbershop in the valley relaxing clean open shop great barbers and great price never had a bad haircut and its better than chain stores they make you feel like a most important customer
amad on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/05/2011, 04:47 AM
best shop in town i enjoy my haircut just drop in no appt in and out always plenty of barbers to take care of you they are all good price is great good for the whole family i recommend it to you and your family
zachary on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

05/02/2011, 03:14 AM
family owned friendly barbershop best price in town clean kids welcome from grandpa and also women cater to family
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.